Reviews
One of the best podcasts out there to learn about industry trends, how to think like an investor, and learn more about founders, investors, and companies shaping the future. Lisa is an amazing host and being a beginner podcaster myself, I have learned a lot just from listening to Lisa ask...Read full review »
CesarRomero86 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/30/21
Revolutionary platform that will change the investing landscape forever. Great podcast to go along with it!
DonkBone3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/21
This show makes me smarter and more driven to invest! I love the behind the scenes look at the founders, investors, and team at Republic. Lisa does a great job of interviewing and digging into the most important parts of each person’s story. Excited to hear what’s to come!
Latenightmuncher via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/06/21
The anthem is probably the most cringe thing I’ve ever heard, audio from zoom calls? Cmon we have tools now! Subjects are interesting but there’s a little bit of content in a lot of talking.
SweetDJ_DD via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/20
Such a dope show
JoeyMargo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/19/20
🤘🏻
nick.mars via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/16/20
Brand new podcast that is now one of my must listens. Keep it up!
Biotchh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/16/20
Really enjoyed this podcast and look forward to hearing more from them
Jenii222 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/16/20
Fun, informative and engaging
petergreeen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/16/20
Love these two engaging hosts, who might just give Joe Rogan a run for his money. 😜
335Madison via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/16/20
Love this!!! Reminds me of snacks daily.
jrsteinka via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/14/20
Best business podcast out there.
kieranobrien via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/14/20
I absolutely loved listening to POP with Janine and Cheryl. This podcast was very informative and I learned a lot about private investing. Also, the Republic platform is awesome and I’m already looking into different investment opportunities.
Jacqlyn Burnett via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/14/20
POP by republic is such an amazing podcast and I’ve added it to my weekly routine. They go in depth into the private market and I always learn something new when I’m listening. Thank you Janine and Cheryl for the awesome content!
Cadams_26 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/14/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »