Reviews
These guys are proper swimming nuffies and know their stuff. Really enjoyed the episode analysing the Australian swim trials, especially since I hail from down under. Will be listening to them throughout the Olympics too. Keep up the great work lads.
Matt (aussie swim fan) via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/21/21
A great duo with lots of passion and enthusiasm for the sport of swimming. Great interviews and great guests for swimmers, coaches, parents and fans. Completely support their mission of getting British Swimming out there to the world to increase interest and engagement. Thank you Gents.
CoachPrime26 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/26/21
I’m a 58 year old competitive masters swimmer yearning to get back in the pool. I cant run - tried that in lockdown 1 and hurt myself , so I’ve been walking a lot, especially up hills to get the heart rate up whilst listening to the podcast. You have been such good company during my land based...Read full review »
rozswims via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/26/21
Great show, provides consistency in terms of posting, funny, informative and a great podcast for swimmers!😀
marveluniverseisscience via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/17/20
This podcast really helped me keep that interest and mindset of swimming! As practices have been canceled for now due to COVID-19. I have been seeking motivation and I have found it in this podcast!
Apple [email protected] via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/20
This is a fantastic podcast! I’ve learnt so much from listening to these guys and love trying their ideas out when I swim. I always look forward to when their next episode comes out!
debbiew30 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/25/20
This is a very easy to listen to podcast! As a former swimmer myself, the advice is brilliant! I’ve learnt new things too and now use it in my own training sessions. Highly recommend giving this great podcast a listen.
gvjones22 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/22/20
Very comfortable and easy to listen to weekly chat about swimming. I enjoy the goal of bringing further exposure to the smaller communities of swimming through shout outs and good luck messages!
Kakabsvqkahwvqnjshss via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/23/20
Very factual and informative, from a complete novice non swimmer feel like I have learnt something new through listening to this easy bite size podcast :)
MarloBear via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/10/20
Easy to follow technical terms in a friendly way. Thank you Dan and Scott.
Sophie1613105 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/09/20
Great banter about the love of swimming, it’s healthy and social benefits with tips to improve your own swimming skill. And new year’s resolutions to be tested and kept !!
GlosWoman via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/02/20
I’ve always been nervous in the pool but for 2020 I decided I’d try conquer my fear and try keep fit by swimming but I’m just bored in the pool and don’t know what I should be doing really? Any advice? You’re really easy to listen to and I’m looking forward to the next instalment
minimol97 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/02/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »