Reviews
An absolute gem of a podcast. Both hosts are articulate and witty. They have an excellent knowledge of fashion and interesting guests.
runninggirl202 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/17/20
Fun, sassy AF & well researched. I really enjoy listening to this pod!
Ally Apples via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/01/20
Really enjoyed Christians’s Mum Michelle’s conversation on age appropriate fashion. Very good advice.
Siobhan TM via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/27/19
If you love fashion and a good laugh on your way to work, you need to listen to this podcast! I listened to the whole first season in 3 days. Please put out more eps, you guys make commuting less painful. Love you! ❤️
Jnolay via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/08/19
Hilarious banter but these two also really know fashion so it’s a great mix.👌🏼
clippycloppy via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/18/19
Literally gets me through the week. Funny witty stupid. Good gay content
mitchzurek via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/08/19
Thanks for making the fashions convo out and proud! 👌🏾👍🏾❤️
JDMP83 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/02/19
Poignant, topical, of the moment and hilarious ! Keep it up boys!
Pjm2010 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/02/19
This is so much fun. Please make more PLEASE
understatedunderstanding via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/22/19
Laughing Out of my Louboutins
KateListens via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/14/19
A lightening fast podcast that has quickly become one of my favourites. Where did this magic come from!! great work guys
Timmy Grundy via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/11/19
I want in on the Friday arvo pink wine and fashion chat.
Josh Cailotto via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/17/18
Finally able to get some nurturing local fashion content straight(sorry bent) from the cud of Sydney’s favourite fashion muses!
shesgottabigone via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/16/18
10 out of 10 guys. Great subjects with good voices make this podcast an easy listen. Keep it up
Heath Nock via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/11/18
I’m pleased Radical Fashionism has popped up on my podding schedule! It’s the type of pod I currently need. It’s light-hearted, it’s hilarious, and it’s insightful. But more importantly, it’s a celebration of all things fashion by two Honey Beavers that just love fashion. And sometimes that’s all...Read full review »
hays24 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/08/18
It's funny, irreverent and interesting all at the same time. So different to anything else I've listened to..;)Read full review »
michelleb2109 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/08/18
Pop these two up on a podcast pedestal. And it’s only Ep2...
JJohnsonOfficial via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/08/18
I’ve been looking forward to hear this podcast since the trailer! The first two episodes have not disappointed, and I know I will be tuning in for every episode.
Sloanish via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/18
Christian and Andy’s eccentric and infectious personalities are a forced to be reckoned with. They have great taste and even better chemistry. I’m a big fan of these two.
Pearly P via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/07/18
Love it
whitney20182 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/07/18
Both Andy and Christian are talented and funny. I hope to see these guys pop up more across the Aus media landscape
AudioMang via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/07/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »