Reviews
These guys are hilarious!
BigD Jake via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/02/21
Marquis and Drew are one of the most unique and dynamic duos I’ve ever discovered. Random Gold Podcast brings much needed positive energy and personal opinions to help give the listener outside perspective. The duo brings a nice twist to my podcast rotation. It’s always a pleasure when I receive...Read full review »
DarkoJonnie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/24/20
Love this show. Always keeps me interested and always look forward to new episodes. Can’t recommend it enough. -Tabby from Your New Best Friends Podcast
HelloandNo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/23/20
Marquis, Andrew & Melody make the show super entertaining! Always coming up with great content!
sebastian2108 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/15/20
Marquis and Drew never fail to make you laugh and touch up on the real topics.
TKuchar via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/10/20
I found these guys on IG and have been hooked ever since. A hilarious take on current events with 3 friends. I definitely recommend listening!
Sammy "The Fight Chief" via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/06/20
Ebony and Ivory haha naw... Drew’s hype and upbeat attitude goes well with Marquis’ cool smooth demeanor. Highly relatable, funny as hell and they keep me entertained for the whole hour. I appreciate the time and effort they put into the podcast.
DanielBell via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/03/19
Will someone tell Marquis he says “Thanos” wrong. Thanks.
Damonrriley via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/24/19
Drew & Marquis’ convos sound like you’re apart of it & two different perspectives are a nice combination & the hilarious quips from both of them😂 love the intro btw! its that random gold YAAAAAALLLLL!
Nikobb0727 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
We going up and up!
Marquis25 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/31/19
I look forward to this podcast every week. They are very funny and opinionated and interesting. I love listening to them plus the guy on the left is cute
...more... via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/17/19
Always ready for another episode. One of few things I look forward to every week.
messynate via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/19
Enjoy the podcast. Good chemistry between the hosts. Looking forward to future episodes.
RegulusView via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »