Reviews
These episodes are not available
hapoyballey via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/01/20
I was really interested in listening to this podcast but all the episodes are unavailable except one. Don’t bother.
Sheri1174 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/25/19
Only one episode works..
nastynate2424 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/19
I love the subject matter and presentation. Keep up the good work! - Alisha
AliLMT via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/14/18
Binge listened the whole series one morning after finding it. Definitely happy with it! I really enjoyed the podcast and cant wait to hear more! Keep up the awesome job!
King_Caramon via Stitcher · 01/03/18
I'm so glad I checked it out. My friends have been wondering why I suddenly know so many messed up stories.Read full review »
Skiznot via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/15/17
I love shows like Real Strange and when I heard about it I was super excited to check it out. The host is a great storyteller and knows how to keep the listener's interest. I can't wait to hear more Jason Emmitt and Real Strange!Read full review »
The Real Slug via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/09/17
Really enjoyed the preview, cannot wait to hear more. The story was fascinating, the narration is first-rate.
morgankayleyn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/01/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »