Reviews
Behavioural science is crucial to understanding the people we aim to serve within public health. This podcast does a great job of sharing learnings from others in the field. It’s one of my favourites.
d_valrou_29 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/29/20
Having worked on the fringes of public health, and with an interest in human beings, social psychology and health, I find this really interesting. Style is accessible, guests are varied, and the examples are just fascinating!
Dgman_73 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/30/20
On recent progs- can not hear!
Happydoc77 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/15/20
I love this show. 👍🏼
boppa1981 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/16/20
Only two episodes in but have already gotten a lot out of this series
Was witte via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/24/19
Very informative and interesting. Looking forward to more episodes
charangill via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/01/19
Really enjoyed listening to this podcast and am looking forward to the next ones in the series. Great linking of behavioural science to public health in the real world!
Msxsed via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/16/19
So glad to see some of these issues being discussed. Enjoying the guest so far keep up the great work.
alanlugton via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/26/19
Looking forward to the next pod.
M Arfans via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/25/19
There is so much poor quality information out there about health and fitness, it was a breath of fresh air to listen to this and learn something based on robust science. I didnt think I would have the patience to listen to it all but found that it was really engaging, and kept me interested...Read full review »
renzen7 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/25/19
Words cannot describe the adoration I have for Stu and his work. He is a true inspiration to all his disciples.
Jesustheson via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/24/19
Hope to hear from other specialists soon.
Dr King72 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/24/19
Looking forward to hearing from other professionals.
Phyiso82 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/24/19
Realistic and useful podcast to help link academia with real world delivery and ideas about how we can implement behaviour change on the ground in our interventions
mayhewh via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/24/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »