Reviews
This is my favorite podcast station. I love how informative it is.
imsupertiredwowwhattheheck via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/24/16
Great show for anyone into the Reptile Hobby!
J614Weaver via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/12/14
No1
Blbc is at the foreground of ball python culture !! The radio show reflects this !! The accepted world wide standard for forum/radio show
Jelly8110 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/15/12
Our family loves reptiles. Having something to listen to that speaks about our hobby is awesome. It's very interesting. We wish Reptile Radio all the best.
SabrinaRenee717 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/12/12
It's a good show for anyone that's into reptiles and amphibians! Great diversity of different animals & topics
Gtothab via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/05/12
An entertaining show that any reptile keeper will enjoy.
Prisoner Zero via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/06/10
Awesome show! Best thing to hit the reptile community for years!
nickboles via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/20/10
Been listening to the show for about 2 years. Larry and BT bring you all the great names in the reptile industry and then sit down and have a casual talk with them like you wish you could. Reptile Radio keeps you current on what is going on in the industry and the hobby. Always a pleasure to...Read full review »
THWyman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/20/10
I love this podcast it is a very informative show that offers something for all reptile lovers from snakes and lizards to tortoises. I can't get enough of it. Larry and BT (the host) have really brought the world something great.
TheLurking1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/20/10
Downloaded all the episodes best podcast on the planet!!!! #1 Very informitive and entertaining.. A must for all herpers!!!maybe one day I'll be on it !
Phunkyone808 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/19/10
This podcast got me and my 7 and 8 year old sons into Ball Pythons a year ago and this year we are trying to breed ball pythons for the first time. Fun, educational. I download and listen weekly. jhaven
jhaven via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/19/10
I've been a listener for about a year now, and got an Ipod touch just so I could listen to the shows while working in the snake room. Makes the work much more bearable. Awesome shows with a variety of reptile subjects - love it! Keep up the great work guys.
Magickal Morphs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/09/10
Haven't listened to it yet, I just downloaded all the eps about ball pythons.. But I'm glad to see a reptile related podcast!! Fun for sure!Read full review »
RobPey via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/13/10
Lary and BT, I'm a big fan of the show! You guys crack me up. Anyone who likes or keeps reptiles should listen to this show! You will learn tons of great info on husbandry and breeding. Great job!!!
Vlervatron via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/05/10
If you are into the reptile industry, this is the show for you. Always informative, Larry Suttles, and BT (the rebel from the south) spread the word on what's happening and on what's new. Keep it up guys!
Dave Kelley via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/13/10
W00t w00t. go reptile radio!!!
fredboy911 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/18/10
Awesome show that deals with everything in the reptile industry!
Jeff Chandler via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/14/10
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »