Reviews
great mixes, quality tracks! hardened top!
Burbon 86 via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 03/27/22
High end progressive house 😍
Yohan68526 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 03/11/22
Delivers brilliance every week. Consistent rhythm and flow from the best DJ on the planet. Thankyou Hernan. Please come and play the Sub Club in Glasgow U.K.
Barfarama via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/26/22
I had the opportunity to see him longtime ago in Tucson Arizona , and was great to even talk to him! Saludos Hernán de Raúl y un amigo tuyo Guille Modini!
elharut via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/22
Gets my interest every Sunday and always on in the car
jeff zen via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/31/22
150 emociones de la mejor música
sarnuk via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 01/27/22
Have been listening to this radio show for the past 5 years, and it never gets old. 🎧 El maestro Hernan Cattaneo is the best DJ, his progressive techno is appreciated both via podcast or on the dancefloor (shoutout to my Montreal peeps / Stereo marathons) 🪐🎧
Mathieu Mackay via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/20/22
Seriously… Hernan is one of the few DJs in history to be this consistant and continuously put out great mix after great mix. Cheers too you sir for blessing us with a weekly mix. Me and my dad absolutely love Sundays in the USA.
Moons127 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/20/22
My all time favorite 🎶 love his podcasts and sets 😍 it’s allways a musical journey ✔️
Dansliefhebber via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 01/15/22
The absolute best podcast and DJ for anyone who has a clue about electronic music. Guys a legend. See him live!!
Hernan is God. via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/03/22
great mixes, quality tracks! hardened top! 495 made my day!🇦🇷🇦🇷🇦🇷 524 13:15 💦💦💦
Burbon 86 via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 12/06/21
Gracias Hernan Cattaneo por regalarnos una hora de relax a la semana con música increíble 🌎🙏🏻🇨🇱🚀💣🔥😎
KBFCHILE via Apple Podcasts · Chile · 11/18/21
Desde el episodio 40 escucho este podcast y Hernán no falla, pura música de calidad.
eldanker via Apple Podcasts · Colombia · 09/30/21
Excelente podcast de house.
RobertoAlonsoJF via Apple Podcasts · Peru · 09/06/21
Un viaje a otro lugar 🚀
Sergio Tulio via Apple Podcasts · Colombia · 09/01/21
Ya no aparecen varios episodios ! 😭
Mc Fly 76 via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 08/30/21
Looking forward to every new episode on Sundays . Your music gives me the most energy
derfdr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/29/21
🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽
Lauta P. via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 08/12/21
One reason i wait for sunday that i will ger fresh air for an hour with the legend…. Years of great music and mixes…salute to hernan for this podcast….
Arpbeat via Apple Podcasts · India · 08/07/21
Fantastic the second to infinity time around. Didn’t register the first time played. I knew then something was off. Gave it another shot. Now can’t stop :) …. Ty maestro
LG247365 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/20/21
A legendary mix series podcast from a legendary and pioneering DJ. Every episode is more fantastic than the last. Cannot recommend this highly enough!
Simmoeighty4 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/05/21
What can I add that hasn’t already been said; Hernan brings an energy to his mixes that is not only welcomed, but almost nostalgic. It seems like gone are the days when a DJ would provide hours of amazing music to an adoring crowd waiting for more. Hernan’s music is a throwback to those days when...Read full review »
Saysstuff via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/03/21
Gracias por tantas horas de buena Música Dj Increible. Espero verte otra vez en Stéréo MTL
BambinoWindaz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/03/21
He
dujc6eg6 via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 05/26/21
Was listening to this week’s mix and thought “How is Hernan still making such amazing mixes after all these years?”... there’s no other DJ I’ve listened to where ~97% of the mixes and selection are so good you don’t ever thing about changing the track. THANK YOU Hernan!
Rich_Dub via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/23/21
🌟💥✨💫💫💫
аndjei via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 05/12/21
Excellence
Eze Crespo via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 05/08/21
Formidable !!!! Tout simplement
Bernard34980 via Apple Podcasts · France · 04/20/21
Que el día que me muera me sepulten mientras suena este podcast, no importa cuál sea, estoy seguro que será perfecto, gracias Hernán
Laloove via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 03/30/21
Thank You Hernan. As Listenable As It Gets❤️
00PC via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/28/21
Inigualable nunca defrauda Hernan
JG.420710 via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 02/21/21
Each week a great mix of beautiful music from one the worlds best. Big love from Liverpool, UK.
Steve'Butch'Jones via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/24/20
Damn, the best podcast for a smooth hour of some of the best tunes. I use it every morning for training. Deep house Mastery
ShugaDuga via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/23/20
Fenomeno. Crack. Hermoso. Dulzura. Sutil. Elegante. Despelote. HERNÁN
lu👍🏻ferraro via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 12/22/20
Hernan is the most amazing DJ on the planet and great person. Resident is brings many ppl happiness every week! I wish Hernan will never stop doing his live marathon sets
g.s.Grewal via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/11/20
Been listening for years. Hernan is one of the best in the world at his craft. Believe it!
Jakobewan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/20
Gracias por tanto amor Hernan!!
VueloValiente via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 10/27/20
Que cosa maravillosa!! Hernán te convertiste en el gurú de mi felicidad
veroangelo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/28/20
Not a single person can craft a journey like this man. He surprises me every week, I listen religiously to him as a soundtrack to life. It’s a pure inspiration to be taken on a trip by Hernan, a true peer, a gentleman & a scholar - thank you.
MarkEteson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/21/20
De otra GALAXIA ! .
Floki20202020 via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 09/12/20
Hernan is one of the best DJs in the world ❤️
frostdude1 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/07/20
Simplemente el mejor DJ
VictorcrespoPineda via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 08/17/20
Sos de otro planeta Hernan
lucasdiaz9 via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 07/22/20
Morning runs in the hills, sun rising and these mixes in your ears - bliss. Thank you !
Weflyhere via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/18/20
#1
En la semana siempre pienso, Que estará armando? Y cada sábado a las 00 la rompe toda y supera lo que hizo hace una semana. Gracias Hernán, Te queremos mucho.
Ramiqueipo via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 07/06/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »