Reviews
I’m not sure I like it
rrrrrūęëf a sofa donation h tÿ via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 05/31/21
Current, casual and well aimed at the everyday kiwi. Also a great resource to learn more about economic concepts you might have avoided trying to understand. Good stuff!
Non-fiction Loving Commuter via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 04/19/21
I love shows like this. I found it by accident and it happened to coincide with a weekly errand I had, so it turned into pseudo-appointment listening. I hope they come back with another season.
Doc Cottle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/03/20
The NZ 2 cent is an obsolete coin withdrawn from circulation since it was of little worth and it’s cost of production was greater than its value. Beckford is a waste of time, space and oxygen. Who cares what the silly greedy reef fish of the stock market are doing or thinking. To hell with them...Read full review »
ScrapMusic101 via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 05/06/20
RNZ quality production that makes engaging economic content. Almost a Freakenomics for radio.
Antmaclean via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 12/03/19
Good insights, good topics, poor balanced views. Needs a non employee/journalist. A business owner or investor voice would be a great addition and balance the views. It feels like they have more of an agenda rather than a discussion.
kiwi opinion via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 11/26/19
Great podcasts that are very information, interesting and fun. I listen to these on my way home from work.
Andycon via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/30/19
Excellent shows with great local content and presenters
Al.j.black via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 10/09/19
2c
Love it, it’s current and it’s Kiwi.
Unuawaka via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 12/27/18
Loving this podcast, thank you
Melzzbelz via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 12/22/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »