Reviews
J’ai adoré le podcast ♥️ de belles convos inspirantes ! Love it ✨ Emy
EmyDessureault via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/25/21
Estelle is passionate about what she does and this shines through brilliantly in her podcast. If you are looking for thoughtful, inspiring and uplifting discussion tune in!
dvrhanruf via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/21/20
Estelle’s podcast is so full of wisdom and practical support, delivered in her trademark sparkly yet grounded way. I look forward to every episode.
[email protected] via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/28/20
Estelle this is so appreciated that you made this special Episode podcast - you shared so many messages- poems- stories and feelings on the importance of “feeling” our grief -and in finding soul rituals which I attest to and say I am so grateful for having found some rituals a few years ago now...Read full review »
sisterhoodoftheroses HS via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/24/20
Love having my muse fairy in my pocket
RivkahRachel via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/18/19
Estelle shares her feminine magic and soul wisdom with wonderful guests. She practices what she preaches and is a daily inspiration. Once you’ve devoured this join the She Quest! 🌟
miss.iona🌟 via Apple Podcasts · France · 10/17/19
This is what the world needs!!! Thank you, Estelle🦋✨
*littlerutabaga* via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/12/19
If you are looking for something and someone to inspire your days listen to Estelle and her guests. Estelle brings magic and light to everything she does. You will feel her passion through her words and her laughter, nothing is held back 💕
NatNymark via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/10/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »