Reviews
This is one of the best podcasts for sleep .thank you for doing this it has helped me block out all of the negative and I sleep like a baby .
bhhtdc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/12/22
Someone else my the name of Sonia manzo said it was annoying I think I can speak for most people and say that this is my fav go to sleep podcast couldn’t live without it
Addy the gymnast via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/05/22
I love this podcast because of the nice beautiful piano music🥰😜🥳😇😉 if you haven’t listened to it you really should it’s really nice and calming for me and it may be for you 😉👍🏻🫶🏻🎉🥰. 👍🏻🫶🏻🤝🏻🎉❤️
Rosietta 😉 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/02/22
👍👍👍👍👍👍this is the best I love to sleep 🛌 this is so good and it is freeeee I love it pleas keep it that way
1234pop rndud via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/05/22
I love this podcast I think it’s an amazing way to get to sleep!❤︎︎
XX_axolotl_XX via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/27/22
I love the ambient sounds like the airport, coffee shop, and clothes dryer. Soooo soothing. Thank you!
verdedafloresta via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/22
I found this and I could not go back because it’s absolutely amazing y’all are amazing for making this y’all make my sleep world a better place😭🥲😇
Crystalclear2008 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/03/22
and first I had trouble with sleeping.and now i do not.in fact I sleep more often than i did befor.and it is all because of you 💔➡️❤️‍🩹 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙💙💜💜💜💜
whydoineedanicknamemynameispaz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/25/22
🌊🐟🐟🐳🐬I like
taytacos 2017 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/14/22
I love this podcast. Such a great way to fall asleep.
dyblou via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/02/21
I have listened to a lot of podcasts, trying to fall asleep. Some worked, but this is the best one. My favorite song is the one with the gentile harp and the ocean background, very relaxing and refreshing. I do with you could make more piano ones like the harp song. Overall is really nice and I...Read full review »
PaNdA_:123) via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/21
I love this podcast, I use it for homework, sleep etc. but there’s one thing that I don’t really like. E.g. the new podcast for the piano, it’s the same notes repeating! Another problem, it’s all same with relaxing white noise. Someone talking in the front. But overall, I enjoy this!
Tori#3749 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/13/21
Love it
Sleepy_night via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/31/21
Awesome and can never sleep without this
jejejjejj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/23/21
Hi
This is amazing I can only sleep with this podcast
hjfbugncd47364😎 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/21
This is the best one I've ever listened for following sleep. I've been listening to at least one episode every night and it really helps!Read full review »
MrRaymondzzz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/05/21
I hate it is so annoying
sonia manzo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/21
A nice listen
The Best Panda!!! via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/27/21
I really like this podcast. It’s calming.
rainbowlover❤️ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/21
I used to not sleep but now I can it’s because of you❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️🧡🧡💜💛💜💚💚❤️💙🧡💚🧡🗝🔒🖤💔➡️❤️
ignghy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/30/20
Found this app and keep going back to it!
cbbyrnes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/20
I’m so happy I found this! I don’t think I could ever sleep without it again.
Julieby13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/15/20
This always helps me relax and sleep well
JacquelineByTheSea via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/15/20
Az
The best podcast for sleep!
az5587 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/15/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »