Reviews
:) :) :)👌👌👌 i like👌👌👌 :) :) :) more pwease🥺🥺🥺
(i) am (lu)cky to ha(ve) (you) via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/23
Person is standing in front of hello kitty toilet rolls
Linda080975 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/18/23
My opinion is it was too slow
NoMuttsWithNuts via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/23
I think that it was nice and mrs lendeon you don’t need to express your opinion on the internet just to hurt people.
yfrttyhgdffc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/23
Can u make more? ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️😊✌🏼
Hdaisy2020 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/06/23
man said i hope your pillow is warm on both sided fam the songs dead ddm
💀👩🏾🔫 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/03/23
If you don’t like this podcast then you don’t need to rate it or listen to it instead of whining try fixing your problem, if you have something to say that is not nice then don’t say it please and thank you.
Jonah 🖤 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/03/23
The song is good and perfection of slow motion
Lightsout85 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/01/23
Love the beat and love the slow motion❤️
hdbfusjxhsi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/23
It is a perfect speed and it sounds better that the original. Please upload more!
_NeZuKoChAaNn_ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/07/23
It’s so slow, it doesn’t need this many ratings 🙄. Don’t let me begin to discrib THIS, STUPID SONH OUT OF ANY SONG IT HAD TO BE THIS? BELLA POARCH IS SUPWR UGLY ÑIKE FR 😠😠
Mrs. Lendeon via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/15/22
Hi
It’s really good but it’s to slow
Anglica chavez via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/26/22
its called a prime minister you knitwit also good music🥰
Chasedoezstuff via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/24/22
to the person who said ‘this song is pog’ I hope your pillow is warm on both sides 😗
🪩 : disco bear enjoyer via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/27/22
Hello I’m the president of Canada 🇨🇦 and if you added more songs it would be better but good choice of song an name I guess Thank you for your time President of Canada 🇨🇦
Kiera Riches via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/13/22
Be positive :D Ya! Be happy :D Also check out simp#2 They have more than one But this creator just wanted to add one if they want to add more they will Also love it <333 You are really good at editing and for the people being negative just self reflect on them and get even better on what your...Read full review »
savannahpanda358 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/09/22
The song was so amazing I love it I repeat it 6 times that means it’s a amazing song I love,love,love it!
llama_91 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/02/22
At first I thought it was too slow but later in the song I started liking it so that you!
Kiki th kiwi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/21/22
Hi
Can u please upload more songs 🥺
Sophie_Die_Echte_Sophie via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 08/13/22
It’s ok but could you add a couple of juice wrld song plss like. Burn by juice wrld or already dead by juice wrld
XxpainxX9089 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/06/22
It’sOne
djdjfjfdnv via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/04/22
Tuve que ganar la confianza de mi mamá que tú no eres nadie aunque no me entiendas porque no eres de mi país te quiero
la buena la buena via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 08/02/22
It felling like a girl senging a creepy song like anothers but its cook of a coole👍
srro. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/25/22
Kind of reminds me of life, it’s kind of crazy right now and life will never be the same!
[email protected] via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/14/22
Wow
It’s amazing
crazy ner gamer via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/04/22
I loved it it was the best
cjxhcbcj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/03/22
Put. More slowed and reverbed
SAMUEL7466 via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/27/22
<3
I like so much this song 💗💗Thanks
changhyung<3 via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 05/01/22
I
Not slow enough I fell and relly better if you learn
ppppijhffbuhd hurry via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/13/22
A little to slow but it was good
fvfgdhtvjvdxdcg via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/22
Mya
Your the best at it and you doing great at it :)
jsgksvjslgbdkygs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/22
It’s good but it’s a little slow, to add for more views and stuff add more pods. For a speed I recommend 0.7-0.8 it’s not to fast or slow. And for songs I recommend a bunch boy here’s a few. My oh my-Camilo Cabelo (or however you spell that). Apocalypse-Brye. And possibly Fool-Cavetown. You may...Read full review »
Four not five via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/04/22
That song is nice but we need more uploads bye😊
Dparkes85 dragon via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/23/22
Fun to listen too.
ItzyWorld via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/19/22
I love this it’s a very pog song
Beany💜 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/04/22
this is my kinny song! Your so good at this 😩💅🏻 please make more when you have the time💛💛💛💕💕💕
fjxjndjcjdjsjcjvjd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/22/21
This is real good do listen to what they say about it girl you go
mr.pooped 🤤🤤🤤 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/21
I love it so much pls make moreeeeee🥺
sandy sandwich🍄 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/21
I like it a lot! Could you please add “Cassandra sings ugh but slowed”?
!Mori-Senpai! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/21
Hi. My name is. Fajer I want to see you🥺😭
fajer🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🇪🇸🏳️‍🌈 via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 11/20/21
It’s kinda slower than I expected… but if you put it to 1 1/2 speed it sounds normal with a bit of reverb
ukindaSUS via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/14/21
So indie
maame wolfie via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/12/21
I love the song so much but I would love to see more, pls make moree!!!! 😩
I luv Noya sm via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/21
Bro
Whyyyyyyyyyyyy did you do that it’s not that cool/good I’m sorry to tell you but it’s true ☠️💀
cutiepie22234477 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/21
🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
😄🤣🙂🥰😋 via Apple Podcasts · France · 11/01/21
Ur good at this but you could try to make it a bit faster other than that it’s kinda good and also try to post more of this.
Estelle_Roses via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/21
Why you do That Podcast holy moly 😒
elias dammak via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 10/28/21
This is my favorite song this is so cool
layooni juma. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »