Reviews
…This show rejects the need for cheap thrills and tells you right from the beginning: there will be an elevator, and someone will die. The joy is in the journey, and in the flawless writing and sound design. I love this show.
ChemicallyWrit via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/28/22
I love that every episode is an entirely new world, with a novel plot, talented voices, and funny (or tragic) stories that stick to the brain. I can’t wait for the next season!
Standing.wav via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/27/22
It’s a show about people dying in elevators, all in uniquely odd, scary, or sometimes poignant ways. An incredible collaborative effort from some of the best creators in audio drama - you really should go listen.
Doing this To Get Function via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/27/22
a good podcast to put on on the background while doing something, but other than that, not worth the listen for me. not to disrespect the creative minds that out together this show, but at the end of the day the stories are shallow and lack interest. there is hardly any exposition to even know...Read full review »
Watermeloncookiecat via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/17/22
I just found this and was really pleased. I love the premise and I think this show delivers well. All the episodes are really varied and have you never quite know what will happen. Excited for more content
Jen12345678887654321 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/04/22
A creative concept with exceptional elevated execution(s). This is a good podcast to listen to while taking the stairs.
GoodPointe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/04/22
Interesting, creative, well written & acted. I’m happy every time a new episode is released.
Accesette via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/04/21
This is a truly unique premise in the very crowded world of audio fuction. It hooks me in every episode. Well-written, produced, and acted. Very creative and engaging. Highly reccommended.
Stuv1221 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/20/21
My brother (Colin Kelly) and (Anna Rodriguez) did a fantastic job.
Books120 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »