Reviews
Absolutely love the blend of spirituality with a little dose of naughty on the side. It’s time for spiritual growth, self awareness and self development to be main stream and this podcast blends this perfectly with some fun topics. Love the dynamic between these besties, a real modern day Will...Read full review »
JennyLovesMalibu via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/12/20
I just started listening, but this show is amazing. It honestly sounds like the conversations me and my close friends have, but they have professional guests. Arielle and Sterling have a great dynamic and I highly recommend it.
Jo1006 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/23/19
I love the variety, realness and the laugh out loud banter with the hosts and their guests!! This is the one stop shop podcast you are looking for... I’m always eagerly awaiting the next episode release... keep them coming!!!!!!
jkyliej22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/09/19
Best PODCAST everrrrrr!!!
hdjjgvkgdfhnkhv via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/04/19
No filter and answers the most personal questions and totally boosts your inner girl power! Arielle and Sterling are two funny people you’d love to have coffee with! They are hilarious and work so well together, I can’t wait for the next episodes!💟
ohspanther4 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/24/19
Sterling & Arielle go in depth about things you wish you could ask but are to nervous to utter out of your mouth. So they kindly do it for you and solve that curiosity for you. Write in and ask questions, you can not get anymore REAL than these two!
GHFFYFJYJTFYTD via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/22/19
So much Fun,Knowledge,Openess & Entertainment packed into one hour! Bravo‼️I can’t wait for the next one‼️
@casakarsh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/20/19
Arielle and Sterling are open, honest and hilarious! I could listen to them all day!
Beau Dunn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/20/19
I don’t ever write reviews but I had to! I absolutely love y’all and this podcast. Fun, funny, and informative.
everythingelseistaken3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/19/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »