Reviews
Great series, well-moderated & interesting guests
jaobbs63 via Apple Podcasts · Austria · 05/04/19
I listen to one of these or Y Combinator podcasts every day on my commute to work— it helps keep me motivated & inspired when I’m feeling like my idea is dumb or not worth it. Hope to be meeting these guys soon. Thanks for making this podcast!
Oldskoolbookfan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/02/18
I’ve been enjoying this show lately and I must say, serendepitily, every challenge we face working on our startup, we get a clue the next morning when I listen to an episode on the bus.. inspiring stuff.
Arsalan@drupz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/19/17
This stands out from the field. I listen to a dozen tech podcasts and this is the only one that sounds as professional as NPR radio shows. The host seems super knowledgeable. Is he a professor? Not sure. The episodes with the weebly founder and with the farm software founder were both great.
atom_box via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/25/17
This show is incredibly inspiring and useful for aspiring entrepreneurs. Aaron Harris does a great job at hosting the show and brings on insightful guests
RachelGasparini via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/16
Aaron does an excellent job of getting interesting guests to share meaningful things they've learned.
liseman1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/20/16
Had a blast as a guest, and have loved listening to these as well!
Yuri Sagalov via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/20/16
I love YC’s “How to Start a Startup”, but just can’t stand this version of “Interview Lite”. The podcast is led by Aaron Harris, someone with a weak and not long-lasting entrepreneurial background (one startup, one failure) trying to parrot some of the gospel according to Paul Graham. Many of the...Read full review »
TyInBurlington via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/08/16
This is simply a must listen podcast.
dannnnnnnnnnnnniel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/08/15
I love hearing stories from successful entrepreneurs
George56486 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/17/15
This podcast is great but episode 2 had an amazing guest speaker. If this podcast was hosted by the founder from #2 I’d definitely listen to every episode and take notes.
happy and excited uncle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/15/15
This is excellent podcast to listen with lot of successful founders and early stage startup founders. Aaron Harris brings out best out of each founder and their startup on the podcast.
Pandurang Yachwad via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/13/15
If you’re a startup, you definitely want to listen to this one. Most startup podcasts dig into the “why” behind the founder and/or idea. This one goes further and explore the “what” and “how”. Guests on the show talk about the hardship and exactly “how” they overcame it. They talk about “what”...Read full review »
suzyracetracks via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/03/15
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »