Reviews
Exactly what the world needs right now.
Tim211318 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/12/20
Being a business owner I understand our decisions doesn’t result in loss of life, just money. The topics and guests still provide a load of useful insight into how to respond and manage business relations and situations.
lbanchor via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/20
Appreciate every minute of these discussions. Keep asking and exploring these important topics so we all grow through the conversation. Thank you
Ben Eaves via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/20/20
Fascinating interviews and conversations surrounding important topics that need to be talked about. Great balance of cerebral and real approach to interviews with fascinating individuals. As a person who does not work in the Mission Critical Team world, the pod is still very relatable and worth...Read full review »
Dr. Dunnski via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/20/20
SR
Exceptional, unique, and filling a void .
Steve R., PJ Doc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/15/20
Insights from some of the most well informed people on the planet.
Gaz Banford via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/05/20
Fantastic to hear how this is linked to MCTs. Very enjoyable and extemely informative as I was able to link this with much of my work as well as contextualise the different areas that feed into critical teams from an SF perspective. Great work gents, looking forward to the next talk. cheers Wayne
Em8653 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/27/20
Leadership. Teamwork. Decision making. Time constraints. This is the place to be and actively listen. Thank you for sharing your experience and wisdom. 🇺🇸
1KWL via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/19/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »