Listener Call-in show #6 Pt.1
Listen now
Description
The listener call-in show is back for September & the floor is yours... Remote viewing Experiencers & trauma Debunking frustrations Lue Elizondo opinions & more Manscaped are now on board as a sponsor and especially for listeners you can get 20% off on site plus free shipping, just head to Manscaped.com & use promocode: AndyUFO ..it's another way to support the pod :) You can also sign up to Zencastr with 40% off for 3 months with promo code: ufopodcast at Zencastr or www.Zencastr.com/Signup. Start recording your own podcast or meetings today! Get in touch with the show to book a place on future call-ins Twitter: @UFOUAPAM Facebook, YouTube & Instagram: "That UFO Podcast", Email: [email protected] Don't forget to subscribe, like and leave a review of the show. Enjoy folks! Keep lookin' up, Andy
More Episodes
George Knapp & Dr.Colm Kelleher join me to talk about their new book "Skinwalkers at the Pentagon", we discuss; Why now for the book to be released? Hitchhiker effect, what happens on the ranch doesnt stay on the ranch AAWSAP, Skinwalker and Remote Viewing pilot experiments  Colm’s best...
Published 10/24/21
**This episode originally aired live on KGRA on October 8th 2021, make sure you check us out over on the KGRA Youtube channel every Friday"** Watch episodes live every Friday at KGRA: https://www.youtube.com/c/KGRAdb 3pm PT || 6pm ET || 11pm UK 'Andy & Dan kick off with some discussion of...
Published 10/24/21
** This episode originally aired on KGRA's Youtube channel. Watch episodes live every Friday at KGRA: https://www.youtube.com/c/KGRAdb ** 3pm PT || 6pm ET || 11pm UK 'That UFO Podcast - The OTHER Show makes its debut on KGRA!  Andy & Dan are here this week with: - Interview with Pulitzer...
Published 10/24/21