Curt Jaimungal, Theories of everything
Listen now
Description
Curt Jaimungal from the Theories of everything YouTube channel joins me to discuss; Curts background and starting his channel What got his interest in the UFO subject Coming to terms with the reality of discussing the subject Where does the subject sit from an outside perspective What DOES good data look like to the scientific community Listener questions And much, more... You should absolutely subscribe to Curts channel here >>> https://www.youtube.com/c/TheoriesofEverything Sign up to support the podcast via Patreon.com/ThatUFOPodcast or Apple Podcast subscriptions (2 week free trial available) Please support our show sponsors; Manscaped are now offering our listeners 20% off on site plus free shipping, just head to Manscaped.com & use promocode: AndyUFO ..it's another way to support the pod :) You can also sign up to Zencastr with 40% off for 3 months with promo code: ufopodcast at Zencastr.com/Pricing  . Start recording your own podcast or meetings today! Get in touch with the show; Twitter: @UFOUAPAM Facebook, YouTube & Instagram: "That UFO Podcast" YouTube: YouTube.com/c/ThatUFOPodcast Email: [email protected] Don't forget to subscribe, like and leave a review of the show.  Enjoy folks!
More Episodes
Published 12/05/21
Watch episodes live every Friday at KGRA: https://www.youtube.com/c/KGRAdb 3pm PT || 6pm ET || 11pm UK 'The  guys will be talking about Andy's latest interview with John Ramirez, ex-CIA officer. Then discussing the Senate vote that's still going on. Also taking listener Qs from the chat, while...
Published 12/05/21
This is a "From the archives" episode as Andy is floored with Covid so wont be back to getting interviews and shows recorded for a few more days. In the mean time, check out this early show (both parts presented as one full show) with the awesome Chase Kloetzke, who is a forensic investigator,...
Published 12/03/21