Reviews
My fiancée and I listen to this show together. She’s much more into volleyball than I am, but out of the couple related shows we listen to, this ones my favorite. Episodes are only once a month or so, take the time and give it a shot, you’ll learn something new!
Delancey517 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/21
Really enjoy listening to these - always get the biggest names and strike a nice balance between Volleyball and personal chat! Keep it up Dave & Ci
skibums7 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/06/21
There are very few Volleyball podcasts, and this is one of the best. They get great guests, have great interviews, and it is well produced. The hosts are so likable and in this weird time, they are doing great work for the volleyball community. Dustin Warren that was 6 stars.
Eddie Panic via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/20
Not 1, Not 2, Not 3, Not 4 but 5 stars
Franck 🙃 via Apple Podcasts · France · 06/15/20
Awsome to hear from many international players, what was their journey and how they became professional players transforming a passion into their lifestyle.
reci96 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/15/20
This is a good initiative for all volleyball fans and sports lovers, a nice way to get to know us better and stay close!
Giamma1967 via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 06/14/20
Awesome to hear from such experienced volleyball people. Lively and fun, my new favourite podcast!
GB_Gary via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/14/20
5 stars for Ciara ❤️🖤
Olisev via Apple Podcasts · France · 06/14/20
Enjoy these podcasts with slices of pizza with German or Belgian beer and finish with a glass of Gewurtztraminer Elsass wine and some Baklavas. The perfect combo to complete this European volleyball tour 😋
David Say My Name via Apple Podcasts · France · 06/14/20
Great podcast, i do recommend
n0xious_ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/13/20
Too
5 stars for the ace space with my friend Cici Michel!
sim and kim via Apple Podcasts · France · 06/12/20
It’s brilliant to finally have a podcast that brings together the best of European Volleyball! Insightful and interesting it’s a great listen for any fan!
HookEm95! via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/12/20
One of a kind podcast, not only giving many different points of view from a number of professional athletes from all across the world but also a view from the commentators who have the opportunity to watch hundreds of different teams and know each player inside out. A great listen for aspiring...Read full review »
OsborneVb via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/12/20
Love Dave the interviewer. Really natural conversations, insightful and funny.
PorterlooReview via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/12/20
Really fun podcast
shent54 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/12/20
Hey guys! Ci Michel here! Thanks for showing interest in our podcast! It’s a mix of the best players in the volleyball world, and 5 of us Ace-Space-Cadets chit-chatting about life. I know you’ll get some value from it! If not, Matt owes you a beer. Have a listen, leave us a review, then come find...Read full review »
@VB_CI via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/22/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »