Reviews
I’m a regular listener to this podcast and cannot stress enough how much I am learning in multiple facets of technical analysis and the overall understanding of multiple markets. The insight I get just from this podcast is unbelievable. His guests are awesome and JC does a great job of helping...Read full review »
Rolando M. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/21
Love it
bringtheheater87 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/21
Love the technical overview, the discussions and guests. Must listen.
Dmkanter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/02/21
I’m a regular listener and like your guests generally. One of my favorites was John Roque. I followed him on Twitter after listening to your show but he has gone quiet! Would be great if you could bring him back at some point!!
Derivatives Trader via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/15/19
I always feel more confident about my trading abilities after listening to JC and his guests. Keep up the great work!
Autzens12thman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/19
They interview active market operators and they regularly provide actionable gems. Outstanding podcast!
Family Guy 2K13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/15/18
I would like to give 5 rather than 3 stars. Content is interesting to me. My problem is sound quality. If JC is a successful trader, investor, reader of charts, then he can afford better mic quality. Overall sound quality is poor. Hopefully the message is heard. Thank you for listening. T
Tim DAX via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/15/18
JC Parets interviews technical analysts with all different backgrounds. If you use technical analysis or not you should listen to this podcast to understand what the charts/markets are saying.
JeffJWB1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/18
Great podcast! Thank you JC!
S_Vega via Apple Podcasts · France · 09/30/17
I've been following JC on Twitter, StockTwits and his market research website All Star Charts for years and he has never, disappointed. JC's very direct which I like and the guests he's had on the show so far are some of the bigger names in technical analysis and getting their...Read full review »
BJekyll via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/16/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »