Reviews
Had to drop a review for these mans because they are consistently bringing top tier reviews, reactions, and discussions. Love the show and the hosts, Joe, Sam and Raven, who bring such honesty and authenticity to each show in their banter. I constantly find myself laughing and engaged on a next...Read full review »
Hdhdbfn via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/19/21
I just love how many times they say “bruv” in an episode!
Jigs cb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/20/21
All apologies for taking so long to do my part. Love you guys content and we know how hard you guys work despite how effortless you make it look. Road 2 100k!!
IsessoCEO via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/10/19
Are finding their stride with the pod. It’s really a natural extension of what they already do. Run the ting back!!!
rjones81 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/28/19
Dope
mauriceajones via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/07/19
These guys make you feel like you’re in the room with them just hanging out. I love everything they do!! Personal favorite part is the in depth analysis on movies, hard to find podcasts that do it as laid back as these guys!
Alyssa Tavares via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/22/19
The groups chemistry is so natural, and their knowledge of the topics always provides for interesting content. Favorite Podcast of 2018
cphoustonxd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/07/19
These man put out the best content on YouTube regarding movies, gameplays, etc Remember us man when you have 2 million subs. 👊🏼
Uhhhhjjdcbn via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/19/18
WE ARE LIVE!! I’m Joe, 1/3 of the Cyber Nerds, I’m Raven your GS! And I’m Sam, Mr Blitztek, three lads from London, who when they come together create the best reaction group in the game, known as The Cyber Nerds! Full of banter, serious discussion, fun, live streams, games, movie discussion,...Read full review »
haz4cheryl via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/17/18
Just like their YouTube channel, this podcast is amazing!
Fantastical 2 User via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/17/18
Movies, Comics and Games.. the banter never stops with these lot! #TCNFam
RCDT_Raven via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/21/18
Love the content and love the conversations and diverse opinions. Awesome reactions and great POV on the things I love. #tcnfam
Kurnelius via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/14/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »