Reviews
For those who doen't haven spare time much, it is the best ever. I love to listen this. The words are trendy and nice.Read full review »
Nang Sam Hom via Apple Podcasts · Singapore · 10/13/21
Best.
qwert888 via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 10/03/21
I really like this channel 😍
吉姆愚 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 10/02/21
Where tapescript?!
minesmin via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 09/15/21
i love it 🥰
remiee12 via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 09/04/21
انا مبتدئه و مافهمت اي شي للامانه و هذا طبيعي بس راح اسمعه اكثر من مره ان شاءلله استفيد🤍
Hi,this is me via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 08/30/21
Thank you very mach teperim geri kaç😂
7Çınar7 via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 08/25/21
I’m lucky just to know you.
jchxcjvudt via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 08/08/21
keep broadcasting zaek dayı!!!
OğuzhanAliBağrıaçık via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 08/05/21
I need the script
bán sữa via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 08/05/21
I’ve been listening to this programme for a couple of years now. First I used it for preparation for the English test at Cambridge university. Now it is just for fun. I really like it. The episodes are not too long and entertaining. Sometimes the characters are stereotypes, maybe do some more...Read full review »
Betteramac via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 07/27/21
I’ve been listening to this for years!
vaustian_ via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 07/22/21
مره حلوو للمبتدئين وفهمت اغلب الحوار استمعت له اكثر من مره حتى فهمت:)
❤️❤️❤️واو via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 07/10/21
This program is really excellent. I always listen for improving my English skill. Thank you guys for making it.
j.brace via Apple Podcasts · Thailand · 07/10/21
From these podcasts I have learned so many new idioms and words from here and there meaning. Please upload more. Thanks
Saad Arsalan via Apple Podcasts · Pakistan · 07/09/21
Thank you guys for all great work that you do. The information is super interesting, easy to understand and use in a daily life. Thanks a bunch! Xxoo
asyalistova via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 06/30/21
Thanks.This podcast is great.
Bảo Hưng from VN via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 06/30/21
Very clear, not too long.
Bakolymonique via Apple Podcasts · Belgium · 06/19/21
You are so special to everyone you know.
hdfnvnfnnffjnf via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 06/11/21
I love the podcast English we speak, very useful
bnshjsrn via Apple Podcasts · United Arab Emirates · 06/10/21
I am listening this podcast everyday and I am enjoying the way it conducts. Best wishes team.
Rimoshan via Apple Podcasts · Sri Lanka · 06/01/21
You always make me feel welcome
kvhsteeukdjd via Apple Podcasts · Pakistan · 05/28/21
You’ve accomplished so many incredible things.
gdhjdjdis via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 05/11/21
The benefit will be more if you write the speech so that we, the listeners, will verify some (new) words, how they were written, how they were pronounced, and their meaning. Thank you
the Ebtesam via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 05/04/21
Hi
I love the English we Speak!!! Make more episodes!!! I’m your biggest fan!
Blubberish via Apple Podcasts · Singapore · 04/29/21
Love it
hellws via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 04/17/21
... but doesn’t go deep enough. Also characters are very annoying and backwards.
P.Samudra via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 04/14/21
It helps my daughter learn every single day!!!! Do MORE EPISODES!!!!!
Xtina wong via Apple Podcasts · Singapore · 04/11/21
This page is awesomesauce 🤩👍🏼.
RMJHope via Apple Podcasts · Oman · 03/26/21
cacciatore. Shabbat d d did. F
blbxbxnccjcjkffkfkll via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 03/18/21
Short lessons with fun !
Chrisrine France via Apple Podcasts · France · 03/06/21
Muy útil, divertido y entretenido. Hablo inglés y disfruto escuchando a los divertidos radio locutores enseñándome verbos frasales y expresiones coloquiales. I’m looking forward to listening more episodes
Pedruchito via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 02/17/21
I really love this podcast🥰
BBC WOLRD SERVICE via Apple Podcasts · France · 02/16/21
For sure some days
huhuthailan via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 01/26/21
I just got to the point where I
lyvippo via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 01/16/21
OMG I’m so grateful for being able to listen to this. It’s extremely fun😭 From now on I gotta study English in earnest with this program. Thank you for providing this really really fun and helpful program❤️
야아아아아아ㅏㅂ!!!!!! via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 01/13/21
The presenters explain new phrases using real life situations. I found it extremely helpful.
Dilshod36 via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 01/12/21
Really good podcast! Quite funny and entertaining and with enough repletion so its quite easy to learn!
Kitchen-queen via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/07/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »