Reviews
What can I say? I just absolutely love Asher’s podcasts, and I can relate to so much they talk about with the guest speakers.
alimar77 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/16/22
Really informative and articulated incredibly well. I am so happy I found this podcast. I feel heard for once.
Sarahjoely via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/08/22
Thank you Asher for this much needed podcast! I love your approach, and the way you bring the science and research along with the lived experience. I hope you know how much your work is appreciated.
Elvistheyogi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/02/22
Should be required listening for healthcare colleagues 🌺
Geraldine Taggart-Jeewa via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/16/22
This is such a high quality, balanced and incredibly helpful resource for those who appreciate that health and wellness is so much more than the number on the scale!!
Curiosity not Judgment via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/10/22
This woman is making all the best waves in the medical field and the conversations vilified by diet culture.
🤷🏼‍♀️🙈😬 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/27/21
Such a good speaker providing evidence based information surrounding body image and health, a light in the darkeness of diet culture!
Jay.abc via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/03/21
Not a good message for young people
bryanpepperz via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/20/21
Such a fantastic, informative podcast! Thank you for all that you do- it makes a difference!
Suporic via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/16/21
Great information and interesting discussions on an important topic.
princesskelly9 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/27/21
Dr Natasha Larmie does it again! A superb speaker, with an amazing ability to talk about hard topics with such wonderfully good humour. A needed voice in the weight discrimination space. Can’t wait to hear more.
lkallaby via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/10/21
May this doctor and this message go far and wide. I dream of the day medical education programs, conferences and journals abandon BMI and re-evaluate the basis of health! It seems to be take seriously you must be on the same academic level and the provers so for that, I will recommend this...Read full review »
RDtoAll via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/08/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »