Reviews
Every week this podcast brings incredible insight to the questions all FPL managers need to be asking. It helps me become a better FPL manager every time I listen. I have three or four pods in the FPL rotation, but this is the one I HAVE to listen to before I make my final decisions. Great job boys!
FlyingHaggis via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/23
Love the inputs and analysis from 3 brilliants minds who have been proven success in FPL. Sometimes I just listen in to this podcast if I don’t have time to read or listen other content during game week.
Abk76 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/17/22
This is the best FPL pod. They offer great analysis stas week in and week out, and provides tactical breakdown of each passed match and the upcoming matches. They have amazing football knowledge as well, and are in general entertaining to listen to. Highly recommended!
Simen B via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 10/06/22
Great stats and knowledge and fun chat. Highlight of my fpl week. Fpl The vaping dad
walshie boy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/27/22
Legit the greatest FPL pod on the planet Earth. Im’a first time player of FPL this season, and their advice had boosted me 4million spots last week. Not to mention they touch the topics that every manager wants to hear about. Great work fellas- and good luck this season 🫡👍🏽
Justin McIntosh via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/01/22
The three contributors don’t even care that their own podcast has not been published onto either IOS or Spotify platforms after 24 hours.
mh59bur via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/17/22
Thoroughly informative and entertaining - an FPL ‘must listen’
Seanurai via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/10/22
The trio are unbelievable. So much constructive discussion about FPL ❤️
nafeemas via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 07/08/22
Absolute staple of FPL folklore!
Ryyy' via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/05/21
This show would be so much better without Pranil. He does not know what he’s talking about and offers bad advice weekly. Don’t listen unless your only goal is top 5 million. What a joke.
Klbagboy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/21/21
Very insightful fpl information 👍🏾
kusiimat via Apple Podcasts · Uganda · 02/24/21
Get it in your ears you FPL fans!
Johnq2005 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/22/21
Humble, balanced and insightful. Stands out as being consistently good from week to week. The only FPL pod I would suggest as a must.
FPL_Fuzzy via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/21/20
Best FPL pod out there by far.
Sindre95Mævra via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 10/13/20
Amazing. The most knowledgable and nuanced podcast on FPL out there.
SA364 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/10/20
Excellent analysis, straightforward format, no air of arrogance whatsoever, balanced opinions with well researched backing, and great banter and camaraderie between the hosts. The best FPL podcast out there!! Thanks guys!!
ChelseaViaBostonViaLA via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/01/20
Doesn’t just repeat the same Fpl banter. Original content.
Reschs999 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/25/20
I’m so glad I found FPL Wire! The show offers excellent analysis and helpful advice. I really think this podcast will help my fpl team this season!
Gary a Headlock via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/24/20
My new favourite FPL podcast, quality insights from some strong players
@Dib_Gaming via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 09/23/20
There are a lot of people who talk about FPL now. But, rarely do any of them have the intelligence of the three hosts here, which makes this podcast a well researched, smart and thought provoking gem. Already an excellent listen, and I am sure it will only get even better with time!
Amrith E via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/12/20
Simple. Serious about FPL? Look no further, hands down the best content out there!
FPL IOI via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/09/20
Some of the most knowledgeable minds in the FPL game. These guys combine advanced stats and keen observations to help you get a leg up on the competition and more importantly, better enjoy the game. A fun and informative listen!
KhoiNan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/09/20
These guys know their stuff and give brilliant advice that you won’t hear on other boring FPL pods.
Jeffasdf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/09/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »