Reviews
Absolute staple of FPL folklore!
Ryyy' via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/05/21
This show would be so much better without Pranil. He does not know what he’s talking about and offers bad advice weekly. Don’t listen unless your only goal is top 5 million. What a joke.
Klbagboy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/21/21
Get it in your ears you FPL fans!
Johnq2005 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/22/21
Humble, balanced and insightful. Stands out as being consistently good from week to week. The only FPL pod I would suggest as a must.
FPL_Fuzzy via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/21/20
Best FPL pod out there by far.
Sindre95Mævra via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 10/13/20
Amazing. The most knowledgable and nuanced podcast on FPL out there.
SA364 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/10/20
Excellent analysis, straightforward format, no air of arrogance whatsoever, balanced opinions with well researched backing, and great banter and camaraderie between the hosts. The best FPL podcast out there!! Thanks guys!!
ChelseaViaBostonViaLA via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/01/20
Doesn’t just repeat the same Fpl banter. Original content.
Reschs999 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/25/20
I’m so glad I found FPL Wire! The show offers excellent analysis and helpful advice. I really think this podcast will help my fpl team this season!
Gary a Headlock via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/24/20
My new favourite FPL podcast, quality insights from some strong players
@Dib_Gaming via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 09/23/20
There are a lot of people who talk about FPL now. But, rarely do any of them have the intelligence of the three hosts here, which makes this podcast a well researched, smart and thought provoking gem. Already an excellent listen, and I am sure it will only get even better with time!
Amrith E via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/12/20
Simple. Serious about FPL? Look no further, hands down the best content out there!
FPL IOI via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/09/20
Some of the most knowledgeable minds in the FPL game. These guys combine advanced stats and keen observations to help you get a leg up on the competition and more importantly, better enjoy the game. A fun and informative listen!
KhoiNan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/09/20
These guys know their stuff and give brilliant advice that you won’t hear on other boring FPL pods.
Jeffasdf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/09/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »