Reviews
This is the best news podcast related to video games, run by beautiful people who know their topic. Good and a lot reviews about indies games that make your heart bit with emotions and of course review of the best games at the moment. But always this podcast let you with a big smile in the face...Read full review »
zeroskrull via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/22/20
Good show, I listen to a few different gaming podcasts and enjoy this show as much others. Every week I look forward to when they post their next podcast.
Brenda1115 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/26/20
I’ve been looking for a good games podcast run by women and have tried a few of the obvious ones. I like the few episodes of this show I’ve listened to quite a lot, the last of us 2 spoilercast was an essential listen. Give it a shot!
Lotrmartin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/03/20
Great podcast great personalities and awesome video game I listen to it while I work makes my day fly!
King_Matheus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/02/19
Love the friendly voices around this digital table! They are all witty, honest and play all sorts of different games. I listen to them weekly to hear what they are playing, gamer news and how they feel about up coming titles.
lmp784 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/24/19
This show is lead by some very insightful and fun people! Love the diversity of games they cover! Edit: Came back to write a review only to find I already completed one! Great podcast 10/10 would rate again!
2418 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/28/19
I just started listening to this podcast and I love it! The fact that’s it’s Canadian is even better.
Special K* via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/02/19
I love everything about this podcast! The personalities meld well together, you can tell that they are real friends outside of the podcast, and It’s just all around fun to listen to. I like a lot of the same games as Kat, but I’ve also found that some of Allie’s recommendations fit my likes too....Read full review »
Vanillavoice611 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/25/19
It’s always a treat to sit around the digital table and hang out with these guys, they are informative and funny and it feels like you’re talking to very knowledgeable friends. A great way to spend an hour
kate_ruth via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/07/19
Since episode 80 ish I’ve been listening to the GOG squad and loving every minute. My students and I love the site and all the content this team brings. They stay true to themselves and make every show one to enjoy. Be ready to laugh!
Coach Mahoney via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/26/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »