296. Walking Away with Zoe Lyons, Laurie Penny, Jessica Hynes, Sikisa, Grace Petrie and Jess Robinson
Listen now
Description
The Guilty Feminist presented by Deborah Frances-White and Zoe Lyons Episode 296: Walking Away with special guests Laurie Penny, Jessica Hynes, Sikisa, Grace Petrie and Jess Robinson Recorded 5 March in Brighton. Released 7 March 2022 The Guilty Feminist theme by Mark Hodge and produced by Nick Sheldon. Photo by @alysaocreator More about Deborah Frances-White https://deborahfrances-white.comhttps://twitter.com/DeborahFWhttps://www.virago.co.uk/the-guilty-feminist-bookMore about Zoe Lyons https://twitter.com/zoelyonshttp://www.zoelyons.co.ukMore about Laurie Penny https://twitter.com/PennyRedhttps://lauriepenny.substack.comhttps://www.bloomsbury.com/us/sexual-revolution-9781526602206More about Sikisa https://twitter.com/sikisacomedyhttps://linktr.ee/SikisaMore about Grace Petrie https://twitter.com/gracepetriehttps://gracepetrie.comMore about Jess Robinson https://twitter.com/jessierobinsonhttps://www.jessrobinson.co.ukFor more information about this and other episodes… visit https://www.guiltyfeminist.comtweet us https://www.twitter.com/guiltfempodlike our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/guiltyfeministcheck out our Instagram https://www.instagram.com/theguiltyfeministor join our mailing list http://www.eepurl.com/bRfSPTOur new podcasts are out now Media Storm https://podfollow.com/media-stormAbsolute Power https://podfollow.com/john-bercows-absolute-powerCome to a live recording Deborah Frances-White at WOW, 12 March https://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/whats-on/talks-debates/deborah-frances-white-stands-wowVicar Street in Dublin, 14 March. https://www.vicarstreet.com/component/thelist/show/1641-the-guilty-feminist-live-in-vicar-street-58-59-thomas-street-Dublin-8-on-14-Mar-2022.htmlMillie Bobby Brown: 21 March at Kings Place https://www.kingsplace.co.uk/whats-on/comedy/the-guilty-feminist-mon-21-mar/Hannah Gadsby: 22 March at Kings Place https://www.kingsplace.co.uk/whats-on/comedy/the-guilty-feminist-22-mar/Camp as Springtime https://unionchapel.org.uk/venue/whats-on/the-guilty-feminist-presentsThe Guilty Feminist stands up, 26 April – 7 May https://sohotheatre.com/shows/deborah-frances-white-the-guilty-feminist-stands-up-2/UK Tour booking now. https://guiltyfeminist.com/2022-live-uk-tour/Australia/NZ tour book now. https://guiltyfeminist.com/tour2022/Thank you to our amazing Patreon supporters. To support the podcast yourself, go to https://www.patreon.com/guiltyfeminist See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.
More Episodes
Warning: Some strong language Media Storm hosts Mathilda and Helena meet their mainstream media matches! In this crossover bonus series with The Guilty Feminist, they interview journalists trying to make an imperfect industry a little bit less so, about their noble goals and - you guessed it -...
Published 06/30/22
The Guilty Feminist episode 312: Jonathan Van Ness in Conversation – part two Presented by Deborah Frances-White with very special guest Jonathan Van Ness Recorded 27 April at via Zoom. Released 27 June 2022 The Guilty Feminist theme by Mark Hodge and produced by Nick Sheldon. More about Deborah...
Published 06/27/22
Published 06/27/22