Reviews
Listen faithfully
Criminal fanatic via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/24/18
Hands down the best culturally relevant Pod out today. Aside from Hip Hop culture it’s just a Great show week in and week out. Rory and Mal keep Joe grounded...the chemistry is perfect.
Thomasdude2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/18
All these episodes are named the same.
bichazzjoe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/17/18
Yo this podcast is mad funny at times. especially when joe randomly impersonates somebody to prove a point😂 keep it up y’all!
KeyFitness via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/03/18
On Spotify ... Worth your time even if you aren't a liberal.
SioneTuitaBMahe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/01/18
Put your pods back on here, ain’t nobody getting Spotify
hdhdnfnc via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/27/18
I’m a supporter from Australia and I love this podcast. If you want an informative deep dive into the hip hop, rap, r & b genre + cultural and sociopolitical discussions and analysis, then tune in to Mal and the gang.
Girl Ashby via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/21/18
Unbelievable so no more episodes on apple podcast?? Whats with that everyone else is available across all platforms that bag at spodify must be nice to cut off such a big platform here
floxks via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/19/18
Some of us, large portion of us, pay for Apple Music. Should’ve worked a deal with Apple on getting a cut, Spotify is garbage. Thanks for some interesting shows though, it’s been real 🤟
MARX IPhone Owner since the 1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/14/18
We miss you this here but downloaded Spotify for ya. Stay prosperous guys. Salute.
EastEZ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/12/18
Great show but I already pay the bag for Apple Services ! I won’t be able to follow y’all anymore ! Good luck on turning mainstream guys !!!
SpiderManny2018 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/12/18
Joe sound bitter and weak! Talking about how much better he is but won’t reply.
Ferman483 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/11/18
Garbage.
ConMa23 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/08/18
Thanks Joe and the crew for this weekly podcast. It really gets me going. Bless up.
dhfebs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/07/18
Honestly My Favorite Podcast Not Just HipHop Based My Favorite PERIOD !! Shout Out Joe Budden, & Shout Out Rory & Mal, Parks Along With The Rest Of The Crew
hoopersdelighht via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/07/18
5
Joe propelling the culture out here mayne
south rome via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/06/18
First time listening they are surprisingly funny. I’m a fan now definitely listening every week
Shannonwll6 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/06/18
Ive been rockin with this podcast for a long time & episode 177 is one of thee best conversations Ive ever heard being a self proclaimed Rap Nerd. I see you Mal
KevyKev561 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/06/18
title says it all
ksearle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/05/18
Adding Remy Ma is getting me to take a second listen to this podcast. Another strong very opinionated artist will help add listeners and grow this podcast.
Tivice1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/03/18
The best podcast hands down !
snakemental via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 08/30/18
Greatest podcast for the culture. Somehow its seems to just get better and better. STAPLE GUN.
Brother Boif via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/29/18
I really thank you Joe, Rory, and Mal for inspiring me to create. Dope show.
Dannywill93 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/29/18
Best podcast out!
Lordstunnaaa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/26/18
Just wanna say congrats fellas,deal well deserved!!! Me and my bro out of Houston TX and we listen to y’all weekly and haven’t missed a week. Keep em coming!
5thWard Tank via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/25/18
Just wanna say congrats fellas,deal well deserved!!! Me and my bro out of Houston TX and we listen to y’all weekly and haven’t missed a week. Keep me coming!
5thWard Tank via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/25/18
Joe is probably the saltiest dude in the game. Lyrically superior I have to admit, but he’s still just mad at everybody that made it. He gets views by “reviewing” other works with an extreme bias, getting angry, and yelling. If that’s what you’re into, sweet. If not, you’re welcome for the three...
Mahnameiswil via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/18
These 4 dudes have a great chemistry and very interesting takes on recent events happening in hip hop culture and in the entertainment industry in general.
Taylor1303 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 08/23/18
Get rid of joe budden. Guys a joke and offers absolutely nothing. I promise a Rory and Mal podcast would be much much better.
Savage Mauro via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/23/18
This podcast is easily the funniest one out there, even if you’re not a hip hop fan, even if you’re not a music fan, this podcast is still for you
nutonyahlip via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/18
If you listen to episode 175 to the end of term, you may notice some overlap. 😅
Lucky_Joe82 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/18
🔥🔥🔥💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽
Tr3ydiesel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/18
I am a newbie and definitely love this podcast!!! Thank you so much Joe and Crew!!! I appreciate you giving us 2 plus hours each episode of entertaining greatness
Nafeesah1979 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/18
The Joe Budda podcast is easily my favorite podcast to listen to. I find myself tagging them or wondering how they feel about different issues throughout the week & I feel like I know all of the guys. Keep up the good work!!!
Pulloutbandit via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/18
Only place to go for hip hop and R&B news... and the jokes
BlackButkus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/18
They discuss what’s going on in the world whether good or bad. They keep it 100! Not to mention it’s funny af too. Been a supporter of Joe since his rapping days plus he’s from Jerz. Go listen!!
Orkeebk354 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/18
Sorry, but, Joe Budden got the best Podcast of all time!!!
jsjisjdnd via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/20/18
I love how out of control this show is. I love listening to this while sitting in my cube crunching numbers. I wish it was an everyday show. Life would be great!
ZiDiva via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/17/18
🔥🔥🔥 pod
Phest0 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/17/18
I promise
Budden Jr. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/16/18
It’s so entertaining, I love their relationships which each other. It’s worth listening to for 2+ hours!!
OhhNormaaa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/15/18
While having the goal of covering all relevant topics from popular and hip hop culture and even social issues and politics - Joe and the gang take listeners on a laugh filled yet thought provoking 2.5 hour voyage every Wednesday. The synergy among the three is phenomenal and their friendly jabs...
Toby-walk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/15/18
Thanks Mal! Thanks Rory! Thanks Parks! Thanks Saivon! Thanks Ericson! Thanks Joe for your POV! Great content and awesome updates! ~Love your supporter, Ro.
Ro$& via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/14/18
In comparison to the sound cloud and YouTube uploads of this podcast it sounds sped up and difficult to enjoy!
SwisherQWEETS via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/13/18
I wanted to address the fact I hated when Marissa left and when Mal came I hated him on all social media platforms. In my defense he made anti Tupac comments in the first three shows. Mal has won me over and I realize Marissa was a sexy thot who naturally has comedic timing. BEST PODCAST EVER,...
Lemmelook5 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/11/18
As soon as the podcast drops I listen straight through
DonnieBravo41 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/09/18
Lit
This is actually the best hip hop radio show. Better talks than the breakfast club and hot 97. NO GUESTS. This show 🔥🔥🔥🔥
Weirdoposi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/18
Greatest Podcast of all time.
elroxs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/18
Best podcast out.
Bean2888 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/18
The first podcast I ever listened to about 2 years ago. Joe, Mal and Rory are AMAZING. My best guy friends in my head. (Female listener)
Kennedy Rozay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »