The Symphony
Listen now
“Just keep going.”—Dave Chappelle Featuring, in order of appearance: Kevin Hart, Questlove, Mo Amer, Bill Burr, Pras, Michelle Wolf, and Jon Stewart Contains music by: Dizzy Gillespie, Charlie Parker, Thelonious Monk, Max Roach, Miles Davis, Milt Jackson, and Stevie Wonder Recorded in Ohio, Summer 2020 Executive Produced by Talib Kweli, yasiin bey, Dave Chappelle, Noah Gersh, Jamie Schefman, Nick Panama, Kenzi Wilbur, and Miles Hodges Produced by Noah Gersh and Jamie Schefman for SALT Production Manager: Liz LeMay Recording Engineer: Federico Lopez Recording Engineer: Adrián Bruque for NPND Assistant Editors: Danny Carissimi and Noah Kowalski  Senior Sound Designer: Russell Topal Transcription Supervisor: Sam Beasley Mixer: Jordan Galvan Podcast Artwork: Rachel Eck Still Photography: Mathieu Bitton The Midnight Miracle is a Luminary Original Podcast in partnership with Pilot Boy Productions and SALT. Special thanks to Paul Adongo, Cipriano Beredo, Elaine Chappelle, Ivy Davy, Rikki Hughes, Kyle Ranson-Walsh, Sina Sadighi, Mark Silverstein, and Carla Sims. Photography made available courtesy of Pilot Boy Productions, Inc. Copyright © 2021 by Pilot Boy Productions, Inc., all rights reserved. More episodes on the Luminary channel on Apple Podcasts or on Luminary. Learn more:
More Episodes
Published 10/01/21
Published 07/06/21