Reviews
He’s a nutcase, but an entertaining and unique nutcase.
RJPressy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/25/21
Lbc
Nick and this show is just brilliant Laugh ? I nearly .....my pants !! The soundbites are hilarious to ... Best podcasts by far
border terriorist via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/17/21
even better now lbc have given him 3 nights friday-sunday. only lbc presenter i listen too and i just burst out laughing. thanks nick
creativeenergymg via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/05/20
Simply the best - a shame he’s only on two nights a week
Gareth.Martin via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/15/20
The funniest man on radio bar none, sorry Steve.
bodwinkle via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/03/20
Good talk radio is hard to find but this show is funny and light similar to famous Neil Rodgers show from Miami (rip). Great job!
DannyAmway1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/24/20
There’s no end to this bloke’s abilities- I’m lost for words
wenlit via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/24/20
Best presenter on the planet, keep up the amazing work Nick, LBC are so lucky to have you.
Lava_Head_UK via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/06/20
This man is a legend never ever miss a show wish he was on EVERY night love Christmas we’re he,s on for weeks I lay in bed just and laugh Let’s all email LBC and get him on EVERY SINGLE night
mckyid via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/08/20
Sublime
Friendly0404 via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 01/20/20
Just a very funny man with very honest opinions. Definitely down load it.
Timmer81 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/11/20
I look forward to Nick’s show every week. Dragged my feet listening to the Podcast but it is great for a laugh! Thank you Nick and LBC!
MsLondon2040 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/07/19
I love this man, not in a stalker way as in a friend who cheers up my miserable self . Nick Abbot what would I do with out you ? Probably slash my wrist or take a long walk off a short pier . Thank you Nick Abbot 😂💋😍💋
namealreadytaken123456789 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/05/19
Hilarious show, laugh out loud funny. Listened to each show about ten times and still laugh out loud.
MR95 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/27/19
Nick is the best. He so easily puts our crazy world into context.
Binge No More via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/08/19
Please sir, can I have some more?
Solid Hair via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/16/19
Not always current, often uses calls from weeks before, and the editing seems more random than ‘best’ calls.
@jojowiththeflow via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/02/19
Fantastic, very funny, cracks me up every Friday and Saturday, brought his latest book, got some weird looks On the plane laughing aloud 😂
nabberdabber via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/02/19
Brilliant, reasoned, witty, factually spot on. Give the man a job 5 nights a week. Also sometimes really funny, like the brummy muppets.
ipjc via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/28/19
If you’re the kind of person who has had a nice meal, maybe a beer or two and switches off the TV to do something different in the evening and want something for the weekend then you can’t do better than pop in your headphones, lie back and listen to a master craftsman at work. Celsius to...Read full review »
Howitzeralldaylong via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/27/19
Funniest jockey on the radio, by far.
Megga100 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/12/19
If you want to laugh about Brexit listen. Hard- edged British humour with laser-beam analysis of US and UK now. Great pick-me-up for people with liberal-left and other old-fashioned democratic views.
Marcpatric via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/11/19
Nick knows his stuff, get some of this
eurracal via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/04/19
Nick remind’a me of Donald, he knows what he’s doing, oh and they both help me laugh.
Celticcockney via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/22/19
This show inspires me to go into empty rooms and start talking to myself
easywaz via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/11/19
Nick Abbot is a legendary radio presenter who never fails to entertain and make me laugh with he’s brutal honesty. Probably the most controversial man on air. Just be prepared to hear Arnold Schwarzenegger say NO a lot 😂😂 Highly recommended for the non-snowflakes out there.
The-code7 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/27/19
This fella got his finger on life pulse more than any other presenter.
killgalon via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/22/19
I love this podcast so much and I listen to it every night and it really helps me get to sleep and I would recommend it to anyone who has a good sense of humour 😂
AJGYMBOY via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/08/19
Nick Abbot has a secret radio god for far too long. From Radio Luxembourg via GLR, Virgin and Talk Radio to LBC he’s had a dedicated following for decades. Now masses (are asses?) can hear him on podcasts. A weekly dose of Abbot is a must for everyone.
RobbieCX via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/06/19
4-6 Cheeseburgers and a listen to this guy And I’m soon snoring
Tone the Trucker via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/05/19
I want the name of the person responsible for this talk show.
Skylord87 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/28/19
Nick abbot, Dare I need to say anything else?
Aum Karavadra via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/05/19
On point, chuckle making observations and commentary.
PaulCaz via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/03/19
I never knew the day when I would look forward to a radio show and podcast. Such a delight - those angry callers make me laugh when Nick just laughs at them
Moodhover via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/21/19
Nick abbot is very clever but he pretends he’s not (unless someone reallllly annoys him) and that is his genius. He is a national treasure.
Lou 2126 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/14/18
Cracking show. There’s about one advert per show and it’s only like 5 seconds long. Perfect ! While I’m here : I wish LBC would bring back Audio Again sub of his regular show. Because the other app is like torture.
ec1v via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/03/18
Always makes me smile.
poacher0909 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/30/18
Love the show and the podcast, but the podcast is spoilt but by the interruption cause by adverts cutting in.
Blessfuls via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/30/18
That I can top up my habit midweek. We need more!
Zoe's Grandma via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/25/18
As above
aimeescooper via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/22/18
I love nick's LBC show, so subscribing to this podcast was a no brainer for me. Great work from all involved. Many thanks keep up the great work.Read full review »
truck3r78 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/18/18
Have to agree with 99% of his opinions.....and I’ve not smoked anything!
GregSmithers via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/18/18
... funny guy, too, long may he rant :)
St Chocabloc via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 11/17/18
Friday and Saturday nights shows from Nick are Brilliant!! To have this podcast is a bonus!! Shame there not longer!! Keep up the good work Nick .
Phil in Cornwall via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/11/18
Ohhhhh fabulous 😂🤪😜😝😛
perryment52 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/11/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »