Reviews
Mo
More interviews on Education please. Thank you very much.
FlashSesan via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/20/22
Really enjoy all interviews . A great podcast.thanks
Ellablue1979 via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 12/06/21
I am disappointed in the amount of advertisements before getting into the content of the show. I had to unsubscribe due to the ads.
moonandstars21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/06/21
Great and engaging topics. Excellent choice of guests as well. For a person who is not signed up to an academic path in sociology, I have to say it’s thought provoking stuff 👏🏼
S7W via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/03/21
I adore the Sociology Show. I was steered away from Sociology as an A-level subject 25 years ago, but I have spent my adult life working in and loving the social sciences. The chance to hear directly from academics whose books I’m reading is fantastic. I feel so very lucky to have found this...Read full review »
Lizzyloula via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/22/21
The interviews, student specials, and literature reviews on selected topics is a great way to stay on top of research, or even dive into a new area of study
amiemarielackie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/21
This show turns the names at the top of my school texts into humans. It’s been a fantastic way to learn more about the people working in the field as I begin to consider graduate studies. Hearing the concepts from class discussed expertly in an conversational format makes them feel more...Read full review »
annefordcoates via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/06/21
After taking a few college level sociology classes, I was thirsting for more and this podcast has been extremely satisfying for me. The topics are relevant and the interviewees are extremely knowledgeable. The host is fantastic! If you love sociology, then I’d give this a listen.
CarlyCat11 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/25/21
Very helpful in my sociology a-level
nadiaiaiaia via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/28/21
Amazing for Higher Sociology and Advanced Modern Studies.
MKerr1985 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/25/21
Sue Palmer episode is really useful for students studying the family, teachers will enjoy it too. Look forward to more!
HavanaSun via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/14/20
An excellent insight into a topic that deserves more attention
El Pres via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/14/20
Great listen. Mr Wilkin has such a smooth voice.
Uncle Hiney via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/14/20
Matthew is a skilled interviewer, asking pertinent questions that allow the expert to shine
seasidepsych via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/14/20
Very interesting and insightful
Goonboxrover via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/11/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »