Reviews
Nothing better than sitting on the beach in Naxos, Greece listening to episodes of the Suspendables. Great job, guys.
dodds780 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/17/19
Good stories, funny guys. Glad to have found it, still miss Jim on tgor on Ottawa radio.
tree marker via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/29/19
Love listening, but through the 12 episodes that are out I’ve heard the same stories what feels like 8 times. Every week Jim goes off on and on of things that have been on previous episodes
Dakattack92 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/27/19
This can’t possibly be just for the boyz! Lori from Vancouver here, loved watching the Courtnall brothers in the 80’s & 90’s. Russ I think you’ve missed your calling in comedy. Man I love the way Russ and Jungle Jim Jerome bounce off each other. Can’t wait to get back to my episodes, so friggin...Read full review »
Ldub67 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/27/19
Loving the Suspendables. Great stories from Jimmy and Russ. Keep them coming and I will keep listening.
Dany from Kanata via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/21/19
Great show. Super funny, just wish they’d pump out more episodes.
guinessplease66 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/18/19
Awesome Podcast!! Just found it and binged right through it!! Love the old hockey tales!! Russ is a beast!! Cheers🍻🍷
Bigrig72 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/16/19
Love your show. Listening from Vancouver Island 🇨🇦
Chips@90 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/13/19
Love listening to old stories from when I was a kid watching the Leafs. Awesome guys.
Macboy Pete via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/11/19
Great podcast. Love the humour and style of the episode. Been over a month since the last podcast though...
Lafo0100 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/10/19
Love the show. Hilarious material. Possible to add some guests who can share more stories?
Cme2zzz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/07/19
If you’re looking for a podcast where men in their 50s swear a lot while trying to recall the good old days of getting drunk and making misogynist jokes then this is for you! If you’ve evolved past 1991 then perhaps give it a swerve.
Tphtph via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/29/19
I don’t know.....I have been listening since the start but Russ uses the most annoying word ever. Might as well say “eh” after every sentence. Hopefully he can can find some other word.
Drock5280 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/23/19
Great show! Jim and Russ are soooooooo funny. Nice insight into the lighter side of the NHL. Bravo!!
scotmitc via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/14/19
I was literally in tears a few times with the stories while working. This is a winner folks! Good work guys. Keep the podcasts coming!!
drywallerjamie via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/08/19
I listen to this podcast at work. There have been more than a few times that I’ve burst out laughing at my desk. The stories are hilarious. I still have my school girl crush on Russ!!
Four0neSix via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/02/19
This podcast is hilarious! Couldn’t stop laughing at some of the stories these two were saying. So cool to hear about Russ and his NHL career aswell, I remember watching him play for the maple leafs. Great podcast.
mads1905x via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/20/19
Laughed at Jim’s dating advice! Great show
bbbantu via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/09/19
“Maybe that’s why it’s called a dirty martini” Russ Courtenall
PQuinlan1971 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/06/19
Awesome stories guys. Well worth the listen !!
RyanYoung1212 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/05/19
WoW. This show is really really good. Rusty tells great stories and Jungle is his best version of Jungle on this Podcast.
Sask Irish via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/05/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »