Reviews
Love the podcast!
kevpasos via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/27/19
Love dr Alex, watched him on love island, enjoy the podcast,
Sarahiphonebotter via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/13/19
Ella is a star co-host
S'alright93930 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/19
Love this podcast! Ella and Alex are soo informative and fun to listen to. I tune in all the way from Australia every week.
katiekateho via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/11/19
So many important subjects and talked about so well! Everybody should be listening!
Abbikababi via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/12/19
It’s Quality
Tofua_ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/17/19
Always look forward to listening to this podcast! It’s funny, informative and down to earth . Thank you Dr Alex and Dr Ella!
Lottie-J via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/27/19
I was never a big fan of podcasts, as I prefer to read books. Although this was the case, I am now absolutely in love with Dr.Alex’s podcasts. They are very informative, and even helped me realise that I had a health problem that I had been struggling with for a while. It has motivated me to get...Read full review »
Madejska Magda via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/02/19
such a brilliant podcast!
Hattie-Alice via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/24/19
Absolutely brilliant. A really imteresting debate with s9me really good advice. Very entertaining and informative....looking forward to the next episode.
EILGeorge via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/18/19
I find these so helpful!
Georgiiaa19 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/03/19
Keep them coming!
Lucinda1999 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/29/19
I like that it’s real, simple, down to earth and just honest. Cheers!
maarrriia via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/24/19
Very easy to listen to. There is no bias when talking about topics which I think is so important when talking about health and lifestyle!
Rach-98 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/22/19
This is incredible!
ciaramurnaneee via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 03/22/19
Great podcast, informative and easy to listen to. Looking to hearing more. Well done Dr Alex & Dr Ella
*jenza* via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/21/19
I am loving this podcast. Really informative and interesting and makes talking about medical conditions relaxed and easy to understand. Keep it going! Kat (The Prosecco Sessions Podcast)
Laydey_katabella via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/21/19
Brilliant podcast and very useful thank you!
Emilyclarkex via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/20/19
I rate this
StantenR via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
Well done Alex and Jack for using your platform in such a positive, funny and lighthearted way. By normalising mental heath issues, you will I'm sure, really help those that are currently struggling. Keep up the good work!
Miss Wise via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/12/19
loved hearing everyone’s take on the questions!! It was so helpful to know that there are others out there who suffer with anxiety! I can’t wait for the next podcast! ❤️
Freyaharrison via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/08/19
Loved listening to Dr Alex and Dr Ella, lots of good chat and banter but at the same time exploring some important health issues. Easy listening. Looking forward to the rest!
Gilly belle <3 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/08/19
A fun way of learning and discussing current issues, well done Dr Alex x
katetucker via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/08/19
Brilliant podcast - looking forward to listening every week!
bonjourluce via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/08/19
:)
Such a good listen and an eye opener to what real people go through! Tremendous stuff!
Jordang10 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/08/19
Such a great podcast from Dr Alex and Dr Ella. Easy listening and a great listen x
KtCox-💕 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/08/19
Such a hun. Nothing but love for this fella. He’s a realist, and a real dream too.
D4fnix via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/08/19
Tackling some difficult issues in an engaging way. Great double effort!
SamTr82 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/07/19
I loved it!!! Can't wait for more.. Suscribed :)
xox.Ellie.xox via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/07/19
Loved the first ep with Jack! Was funny, informative - keep up the great work!! Can't wait for more 👍👍👍
MOC8112 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/07/19
Very good first episode from a very natural duo in Dr Alex and Dr Daniels. Great chemistry on air, some very key, sensible and logical answers to very topical subjects. I like how Alex covers some physiology and pharma too at a decent level. Very promising indeed well done both of you!!!
Muzza2008 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/07/19
Such a fun medical podcast, light hearted but with a serious message. Love what you’re doing Dr Alex!
aaaaaaacrouch via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/07/19
Episode one opens this series well, both full of humour, good advice and is medically sound. Subscribed, look forward to listening to these on the train.
vas876 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/07/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »