Reviews
I hope you will be able to come back to podcasting in the near future! Take care of yourself. Hugs from your number 1 fan πŸ’• Several episodes y’all can listen to. Ad free & solved cases only. Take a listen.
b3853r via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/24/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Good script, host with a pleasant voice and all the stories are new to me, which is great. I also like the internationality of each episode and that they are all solved!
patos73 via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 08/19/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Great podcasting voice and interesting stories.
Tuml via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/07/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Stories from all over the world, none I have heard before! Well written! Must listen.
Nexans7 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/05/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I really enjoy the variety of cases and how well they have been written. But I so don’t like the pretentious way of speaking. It makes it impossible to fully enjoy listening to the episodes. I would much prefer the podcaster to speak in a more natural way.
Sokeripie via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/19/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Can’t wait for more episodes - I am hooked!
Neats 🐝 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/03/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Love this podcast so happy I found it. Interesting and thorough and best of all no leaving me hanging at the end. Cannot wait for more 😊
ellejaylynne via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/23/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
A brilliant true crime podcast. Looks at more than just the crime. It’s my weekly must listen to.
Rango 21 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/14/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Fascinating stories of real crimes from all over the world. Well researched, written and recorded - proving listeners with a clear picture of the setting and circumstances of the events. Each of the 5 episodes so far have really left me wondering β€œwhat is wrong with people?”. It’s the perfect...Read full review »
ShabbiShabbi via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/12/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Great podcast.
KJB Mumma via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/11/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Great podcast, well worth the listen!
JackAndSanchez008 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/09/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
These stories are so interesting, I honestly can’t stop listening. I really enjoy listening to true crime podcasts but I have never heard any of these stories before. Love how the stories are from all over the globe and I never know what to expect. The way the stories are told creates such a...Read full review »
Haylea_n via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/09/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
All I could think while listening to this episode was β€œwhat is wrong with people?” so I commend you on the name of the podcast series. This is such a sad & tragic story and I can still see the poor baby on the road. It is hard to understand how people act the way they do.
strathfieldsaye via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/07/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
You read it so well I found myself glued to the story. I was horrified and sickened to the core at the thought of it all , yet fascinated. What is wrong with people indeed. I’m very interested to know more with the following true crime story’s to come.
Brookels23 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/05/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
As a huge fan of casefile, court junkie etc etc, I am picky about what I listen to. This podcast gives all the right amount of detail and is so easy to listen to. I can’t wait for more to come out! Do yourself a favour, and have a listen.
Sha-lee via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/04/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Enjoyable. Good story topics. Well spoken and always good to hear an Aussie Accent! Sometimes, maybe at times a little bit off track, but I still binged all three episodes! ☺️
megsymog via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/04/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I hadn’t heard of this crime in episode one, it was well told πŸ‘
07WK via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/02/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Nice to hear about cases in not familiar with and I like that they’re all resolved cases so I’m never left wondering!
budget category; wasted money via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/02/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Just listened to the first episode. It was fascinating and horrifying at the same time. Looking forward to listening to more episodes!
Dakcal via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/02/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Detailed and well told. So glad that they have not do SOLVED cases. Gives the full dynamic of the crime. 5 stars from me! A must listen!
Vera Frost via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/01/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I am a huge true crime fan and I am loving this podcast. Fantastic research and great choice of crimes. The best thing is they are all solved so each episode has an outcome. Highly recommend!
ColeB33 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/01/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Fascinating cos’ they’re true. And because they’re all solved cases, she provides insights like motive, method and consequences.
[email protected] via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/01/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
This is a brilliant podcast that had me hooked from the start!! I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to hear a captivating true story.
GeorgiaCoy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/01/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Wow an amazing but very sad story. Spoke well and easily followed. Love it
Breeza1983 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/01/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
A great story teller and an easy listen . Well worth a go.
KittyVonFatty via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/01/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Gripping tales and superb story telling !! You will be hooked !!
C0ll1ns via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/01/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
This is great! Good pace, easy to listen to and great story-telling.
Jadeos69 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/30/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Loving these so far! It’s very easy to stay engaged due to the level of detail provided in each episode!
Aleirah32 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/30/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »