Reviews
So quick! So helpful! So tasty! I put it on while folding the washing as a treat.
Rose171189 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/03/22
I love listening to their quick fixes and ideas. I also follow their Instagram to see it in action.
cheryl.m.n via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/11/22
Best rice I ever made after listening to this podie 👩‍🍳
Casz1 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/03/22
It is always nice to have a short, sharp and sweet podcast about something you love and this checks all the boxes ✔️✅✅✔️✔️✅ 🥰🥰🥰 ✨✨✨✨
ttvygbunhxdrtfchjk via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/19/22
Short sharp eps that help me figure out what I’m going to cook each night! Great pod ☺️🎧
NAY9375 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/29/22
I listened to the latest two episodes concerning sausages and bolognaise. Ten seconds in and you’re hit with ads. It’s unusual for a short podcast to drop ads in immediately. Content was not overly interesting to me. Sound quality is okay but nothing flash.
awebb98 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/13/22
Great podcast, but just FYI, some primary schools do let you pack nuts! My kids’ old primary school was nut-free when the oldest started but moved away from this policy a few years in. There was a strict no sharing rule and in the younger years the teachers observed the kids’ eating times. It was...Read full review »
SarahnAlice via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/12/22
I absolutely love this podcast. Quick and easy - not a time waster. More, more and more please. Thank you. Dang!
luisabrimble via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/12/22
Loving the podcast already. At the end of a week’s isolation, the pickings are slim. Based on today’s baked potato ep, I have sweet potatoes in the oven waiting to be topped with baked beans and cheese. Genius idea for a podcast. Keep ‘em coming!
proof etc via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/27/22
Love how short these are! Can quickly listen on the way to the shops!
JNG101296 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/26/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »