Reviews
Absolutely class
farislfrz via Apple Podcasts · Indonesia · 02/26/24
Each lesson represents a whole theme in Grammar; however, the way you design them and teach them are powerful.
Cottylinda via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/23
How I say UK and Scotland?
justanickname118 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/12/23
No
I can not know what you're sayingRead full review »
謝謝你 維多叔叔 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 05/17/23
I want to listen more in one week and more time like 19minutes
RyuwaShirkw via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 03/08/23
If the podcast lasts 6 minutes why should it be interrupted 4 times to tell that we are listening this podcast? Ir is annoying and irritating! The given information is good, but there should be less publicity.
lerika.valeria via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 02/25/23
Short and educative
Guest User 153 via Apple Podcasts · Poland · 01/28/23
Great
kanoksakLL via Apple Podcasts · Thailand · 12/23/22
Useful and good
PapiAOL via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 10/23/22
Awesome!
Jay_Zile via Apple Podcasts · Singapore · 06/03/22
Such an easy perceptible, revealing, shedding clauses approach many aspects slightly. Many thanks for your great work!
oleks_ via Apple Podcasts · Ukraine · 04/19/22
Thank you so much for making this wonderful show! I love it as I’m self-learning English. Please consider a sweet melody for the ‘REWIND’ sound effect, it is not the most soothing sound to ears especially wearing headphones!
meghcandy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/23/22
It is such a useful channel for me to learn and improve my English ability. I can hear clearly what the host says
Kathynngyn via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 12/29/21
I am so thankful to people who are so simple in the way of teaching
shakti raj via Apple Podcasts · India · 12/07/21
Assez bien pour apprendre l’anglais
salut@123 via Apple Podcasts · France · 10/06/21
Hosts decode things in a very simple manner. Examples are wonderful.
Subhamp via Apple Podcasts · India · 09/08/21
always thank you!
heyeonana via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/30/21
Limpide
Adrien Cichocki via Apple Podcasts · France · 07/18/21
Thank you very much. It’s very helpful. I’m going to learn English everyday with BBC.
LavinPham via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 03/28/21
Excellent presentation. Good to improve your accent as well. Thanks.
unhelkar via Apple Podcasts · India · 12/29/20
But too easy
想學英文的香港人 via Apple Podcasts · Hong Kong · 12/23/20
i think it is useless because i think it doesn’t talk very exhaustive.
kibled(◐‿◑) via Apple Podcasts · Hong Kong · 12/13/20
U guys r amazing
levsiii via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 10/20/20
useful
KHAGENS via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 10/19/20
Perfect my English Grades get better from Germany
cool 👍🏻😃😁🙂 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 09/15/20
I love the host’s voice
Unoqlsiasi via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 09/12/20
If you are learning English, I really recommend this podcast, you could strengthen your knowledge!
ideyvid via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 09/01/20
Really helpful and concise. Thank you guys!!
HTinajrot via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 08/14/20
How to access old episodes?
emsonKLC via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 08/09/20
Very helpful in fixing our english grammar . I love it 😀😘
unicorn/pony via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 07/13/20
Undoubtably helps you to improve your learning process.
muisca111 via Apple Podcasts · Colombia · 06/10/20
As a person who live in non-english speaking society, it always be challenging to remember and implement this language’s unique feature especially grammar. This 6-minutes program provides us a refresher of classic grammar that we used to learn in school, varies from basic to advance grammar that...Read full review »
Bernhard Immanuel via Apple Podcasts · Indonesia · 05/30/20
This podcast is really helpful! Grammar can be boring but this is amusing)
Sunny mermaid9999 via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 04/27/20
Really why is there a podcast about grammar
mcdudley via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/29/20
I used to listen to this podcast on BBC learning English website but now I don’t need to. I love discovering this app!
N. Owl via Apple Podcasts · Egypt · 09/13/19
Good
Harold Lai via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 09/04/19
EXC
thank you
JimenSC via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 09/01/19
Thank you for the podcast!
13rihon via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 07/31/19
As always, a great content from bbc
Chronos724 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/28/19
I’m in love with this show !
Lixafer10 via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 07/23/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »