Reviews
Very enlightening to the other side of sports, fun, interesting, love knowing the background of it all
Sviatob via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/12/22
Loved every episode of this show except for the one Keith Olberman was on. The man is just a shill for NY sports and often pushes fake news.
NathanS77 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/22
Allan Walsh Sucks
mixed fermentationist via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/13/22
There’s no hockey podcast with the depth of experience this one has.
Abrd Man via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/09/22
I don’t trust agents. I feel like they are all trying to get their piece of the pie while also making under the table handshake deals with the GMs. However, I need to make an exception. Allan Walsh isn’t just an agent. In fact, I feel like that’s the least important part about him. He’s a great...Read full review »
bizzk3t via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/04/21
Interesting topics, great guests, but kind of like an infomercial for Allan’s agency.
Ickaboondoggle via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/29/21
Felt compelled to write a review after the Mike Rupp episode. Just truly enjoying the stories and anecdotes, and listening to people such as Frank Zecca and Alan talk about finances, is incredible. It’s early, and still geared to sports, but I’d be interested in learning more about the agents...Read full review »
Tim with one m via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/26/21
Great job guys this is my new fav pod
captainboxmaker via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/10/21
Can we literally anyone on this podcast a microphone? It’s a profoundly amateur sounding show produced by people that I know are better than that. I’ll check back in a few weeks and change my review, I’m sure it’s just growing pains but it’s pretty rough right now.
Jant Bandelon via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/08/21
I think having a prominent agent giving his takes and brining on NHL guests is a great recipe. I look forward to more of this great show.
Mikey84Lake via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/26/21
Yes
5 star
OVO Umer via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/26/21
Another hit from the boys! 🔥🔥🔥
#1SDPNfan via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/25/21
Great to hear a different perspective on the NHL, excited to see where this goes.
Jer2684 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/25/21
So excited for this show!
DrewSDP via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/25/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »