Reviews
in the history of podcasting. Just as corporate media is infiltrating and diluting it with the same overly polished focus-grouped content and advertising that compelled us to cut the cord in the first place, just as we’re all wondering where we’ll escape to next, let this be a reminder:...Read full review »
Jayspex via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/21
Please don’t take this rating as encouragement. Just take the win and move on to the next project.
M.D. Sampson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/29/21
Wow
This made me laugh so hard. But I only made it through 3 minutes 😆
Hsbrvhdh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/21
simultaneously meditative and slightly arousing ?
cobblestonepaths via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/21
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
stopitwiththat via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/15/21
MORE PLZ, for some reason!
Teffshuttup via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/11/21
One guy wrote a review of this and said “Very stupid and useless” and gave it one star. I am also calling it very stupid and useless.
troped via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/21
Very stupid and useless
LED2634 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/21
yup
okie dokie
future lyricist via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/24/21
These guys are ahead of their time. Just wait, sighing podcasts will be on the rise after this.
Kristen Sandbar via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/01/21
I’ve have never heard anything more intriguing. This podcast explains the true human experience of emotions that no podcast, book or video can do. The guy who played Sonic and this other guy named Gil are probably some of the greatest thinkers of our time. You can tell at the beginning they are...Read full review »
jsnelly02 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/17/21
The laughter, yelling, and of course the sighs are all strangely therapeutic. Thank you! Hope to hear more — seriously!
Babydogbuddy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/15/21
“Set a timer for one hour.” *sigh* *giggle* *sigh*
DharmaHarker via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/14/21
this is simultaneously the best and the worst podcast i’ve ever listened to. but mostly the best.
abbysmth via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/14/21
“An hour of sighs” is actually what I call my therapy sessions so I can really relate to this
Brendan Metz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/14/21
Ok
What?!?!
Austinsdc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/13/21
Yeah so shout out to these guys. I’m an aspiring ventriloquist rap artist who guys by the name Wait, His Mouth AINT Moving! Not on sound cloud yet but follow my FB page which is managed by my mom!
StephenAltrogge via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/13/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »