Reviews
You look like a rapist
Dunning-Kruger via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/29/20
Scented lotion stings my urethra. 🕯 -Les Couchon- 💄🐷🍒👠
schmidtyNIDAHONOHICK via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/26/20
24/8 forever!! You SCUM of sh**t!
Peshie Bear via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/24/20
Never forget when you asked a man who was m*lested as a k*d “which was more traumatic, sucking his d*ck or getting your d*ck sucked?” One of best laughs I ever experienced. Thank Jew 💗
THEPLASTICPOPE via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/23/20
The Best. (Jew)
mikebahoo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/16/20
If you know, you know❤️❤️
John3:16 6969 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/20/20
Idk
Marketing Wunderkind via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/20/20
The show is super entertaining. Powerful ari Sheffir!
belbel89 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/18/20
One of the few genuine and passionate humans left on this earth. Thank you Ari for having integrity and caring about what you do.
EndtheFed1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/18/20
Ari really hones in on a subject like no other. He keeps the detail of highly technical podcasts but retains the entertainment aspect many others are missing.
ean6789 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/15/20
He's mildly interesting and mostly simple. Listen to what Ari actually says- it takes very little effort or thought. This podcast is like washing your hands with a block of cheese- it doesn't make sense and serves no purpose and nothing gets accomplished. Just unsatisfying, and gross if...Read full review »
Toddzilla#toddzilla via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/20
No
No
Jesuslove1988 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/20
Good for comedians but not a good comedian.
vegantoecheese via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/06/20
I don’t know what’s going on but sometimes it also makes sense.
ellies222 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/02/20
Ari Shaffir. You either love him, or you take yourself too seriously.
Sn00pDugg via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/29/20
👍 great
jimmynoles via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/29/20
Either you love him or hate him !!!!! I personally think he’s great !!
Bruna1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/20
???
What dose any of this have to do with scientific skepticism?
parker-1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/20
Have to be completely out of options....
Sikboy303 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/22/20
Rather listen to a Joe Biden podcast.
Heatr via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/21/20
has his own wacky take on things & always gets fresh stuff about the topic his episode is on
Ya Fruit Loop Dingus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/20
glad the podcast is back!
luisgmcgrath via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/10/20
My night at work just got so much better when I realized you dropped a new episode. And even better, it’s with mark normand. Just want to say thanks for making content during this crises, I’ll be subscribing to your YouTube as soon as I hit send on this.
kyd 000001 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/06/20
Top
Nice
Chirag G 13 properties via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/04/20
I recommend you come back.
sschrisg via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/20
I love the format of this podcast. With a new topic every time, everyone can find an episode that will peak their interest. Ari’s demeanor will keep you either wildly entertained or wildly appalled.
thewillardwiz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/20
You’re back! Love the pod, love the dark humor, love the salty pussies that freak out after tweets.
charredkobe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/20
Very scatter brained at times. I don’t agree with a lot of things discussed, but very entertaining. I love hearing his take on things and questioning, “how does his brain work?”.
adamp160 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/20
Glad you’re back after all the bs, happy for a new episode running low on new content out here. Also unblock me on Twitter. I was just trolling awhile back surely you can understand. Thanks for the content!
Eggs-n-Jakey via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/20
Come back bro!
WhiteBananaMan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/31/20
Fan
You still have a fan base looking for a new one! Crappy Mexican beer virus is here, the news has moved on, you’re good now!
TonyRTN via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/30/20
Make a new one. Who cares!!! I miss you man!
drewber mcfluber via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/25/20
Wow. Talk about an oblivious idiot...
colorado sober via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/12/20
I’m really enjoying #378 where Ari does a deep dive with Robert Kelly dissecting each bit from an early career album. I know it must feel so cringy for Robert, but I truly appreciate it.
xoxo_jag via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/11/20
Miss your podcast. Please come back
JonDemusVT via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/11/20
You’re a troll, but you were also right about Kobe Bryant. That kind of idol worship is depraved. Kobe got paid millions of dollars to put a ball through a hoop and died in a chartered $13 million helicopter he was using to avoid traffic with the peasants. I don’t feel bad for him.
Profit Prophet via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/10/20
To all of you who can’t take a joke or are offended and leave negative reviews know that I will leave two positive reviews for every one of your but hurt comments.
Thewood420 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/09/20
I absolutely love your podcast! Hoping you will post a new one soon! Thank you for the laughs!
Bekah1982 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/09/20
That’s all we should expect from a comedian. Thanks for always delivering.
almond2727 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/20
Have seen his Jew special it was great! Love the podcast as well!
F$"# Kobe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/20
Been listening to this one for years now, it’s held up as my favorite pod since. It just feels good, very conversational. I love the concept of the show that he picks an interesting topic to get into and tangent around. Ari is funny and ridiculous and also a good host for a podcast. I like his...Read full review »
Kstreet85 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/20
How’s life scum bag? Trip in a hole please.
utahbones via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/02/20
Unfiltered. A great guy who doesn’t take anything too seriously, including himself.
SicViscera via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/20
Thanks Ari love your guests stories and topics me appreciated. Helps me and my 2 hour train commute to work
@dnayjr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »