Reviews
They capture the pretension perfectly that one always hears in making-offs and other interviews with movie folk.
LarissaHazel86 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 12/17/21
Everyone: go to Ep. 12, Musical Composers w/Lisa Gilroy, FF to the last few minutes and listen to Angela’s reaction to Gilroy’s “YMCA Flyer” line. I start out my morning with this. I LOVE THESE PEEPS!
huckleberry79 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/17/21
I laugh non-stop. The people on the bus look at me weirdly. Bless these peeps for making me smile during these horrible times. The best therapy.
huckleberry79 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/21
I laugh a lot listening to this podcast.
liveonscreen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/14/21
Potentially a “teachers lounge” type hit!!!
Andrew Ambrose Lee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/19/21
From someone who loves filmmaker interview podcasts, this is hilarious and light and fun self aware pod
M Chum via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/21
Cry laughing every episode.
gaux143 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/21
I laugh non-stop. The improv is amazing. Bless these peeps for making me smile during these horrible times. The best therapy.
huckleberry79 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/11/21
Okaaaaaaaaaay love this ;)
Iisjsjsisosbzhisskhs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/09/21
So many renowned voices!!! What a privilege to get to listen to. I am learning a plethora of important insight into the industry. Thank you for this high quality content!
JJS5567 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/29/21
Love it and can’t wait for more. Wish it was also available on TuneIn - can’t seem to find it there
no2vanityplates via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/20/21
Improv the way it should be; left turns, right turns, reversing, abrupt stops, muffled laughter, snorts, yelling, silly accents. Episodes can’t come fast enough.
RLaPorte via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/04/21
I look forward to this podcast every doggone week, man. I am always guaranteed honest to God LAUGHS. Love this podcast to little bits and pieces.
BlondeWarrior via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/29/21
Last Wednesday I had JUST met with my reps at CAA, and after went to Cafe Gratitude for a general with Bill.* When he had to hit the head (what we call the bathroom in H-wood (what we call Hollywood in the ‘Wood)), I overheard Mel** and Mel*** at the next table talking about the HOTTEST new pod...Read full review »
Bernjamern via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/16/21
What can one say of Artists on Artists on Artists on Artists, that has not already been said? The unmediated verisimilitude of genius as praxis attenuated as an audio wave is perhaps the most humble encomium of this ‘podcast’. There is no panegyric sufficient to achieve communion of its...Read full review »
RickB TenPercent via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/10/21
I really enjoyed the first episode my wide and I were laughing so hard that we had to stop a couple of times to catch our breath.
Gpez123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/28/21
Pretty funny
podcastreviewer26 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/24/21
i’ve never heard of any of these artists or the projects they’ve worked on. starting to think this is a bit. bad.
alek_zd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/24/21
There are no podcasts out here that encapsulate the truly Hollywood insider energy while still maintaining artistic integrity, like these artists do. I have finally found a home to rest my weary ears.
JonMatteson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/21
Pretty good first episode - funny concept and some good riffing. Has a definite “theater geek” quality to the humor. Will listen again.
dtolson1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/21
Very funny and explicit. Let’s me feel alive when the wife and kids are out getting Arby’s. I listen in the hot tub as I wash away the sins I committed that day.
hardpooper via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »