Reviews
10 out of 10 Phil and Adam. You guys do this well. Relaxed and entertaining. What you do is pretty unique and I can see why this is the top aviation podcast around. Wish you would do it more often than once a week.
poooous via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/05/21
Nice wrap up of happenings in Australian aviation sector both civilian and military.
Califonia flying via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/21
A super niche and interesting podcast. I particularly enjoy the chats about the future of the industry and how much of an importance drones and VTOL's will have going forward. Great stuff!Read full review »
Mere Mortals Podcast via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/04/21
Finally an aviation podcast for Australia that’s informed and engaging to listen to. Keep up the good work AA crew. I like the relaxed and familiar tempo. Hard to get right but you’ve got it nailed.
Vuucocycyfug via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/26/20
Good chat with qantas pilots union. All the big issues covered.
Kurt Billson via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/27/20
Please more defence chats. Keep them coming. Want to understand more on 5th gen Air Force and other new capabilities like loyal wingman.
Pezzarooney via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/22/20
Enjoying the podcast crew. Keep them coming. News analysis is good but more guests please like the airforce chief. That was very interesting.
themadmouse via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/18/20
I can see why this has quickly become the number 1 aviation podcast in Australia. Raw and real, Phil and Boo are great hosts and are getting some great stories from their guests. Keep it up gents.
drsmith78 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/12/20
Great bunch of guys who know their stuff with very interesting topics, especially during Covid. I could grab a beer at the local in North Sydney and talk aviation all afternoon with these blokes 😀
Bradshce via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/11/20
Thanks for all the updates in this crazy world we live in! I look forward to every episode.
Elizabeth Ke via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/23/20
This is a good podcast. To support it I have written this review. End of Review.
Webba84 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/22/20
Well worth a listen.
Russpants via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/20/20
Great podcast..really insightful commentary on the Australian aviation industry. In the current environment if you’re in aviation you need to listen to this..in fact this should be a daily podcast..I’d listen every day!
Mr Morowong via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/18/20
Guys. This is great. Big step up in engagement and good tempo. Really enjoying. Informative, upbeat and fun to listen to. More please.
Gillytel3434 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/14/20
I love listening to Australian aviation with my 14-year-old son who is a Royal Australian Air Force cadet and desperately keen on joining the air force. But the occasional use of the “F” Word and some other inappropriate language is completely unnecessary and detracts from what could otherwise be...Read full review »
Fred Rox 1234598765 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/17/19
It’s PLANE to see that Steve is in his element behind the mic and you’d be CRAZY not to give this podcast a listen and support aviation DOWN UNDER. Thanks Steve keep up the great work!
AviatorEd via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/12/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »