Reviews
Great podcast! Love the intro! If you are up to listening to two Naruto podcasts at a time then I also recommend: Narutalk a naruto shippodcast! I really like both this one a that one! Great stuff!
leafvillage🍥 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/26/22
I already laughed when I saw boratoes dad on the first episode lol
Masonkolb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/17/22
Believe it ! Is good
rettgfdfjjkk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/17/22
Hdjsjshdncneb
Wshue5329 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/12/22
Did you know Yamatos a dirty boy. Did you know that sasuke throws away all of kabutos cereal for fun? If not this is the pod for you
cappuccino spaghetti via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/30/22
Ok👍
ji🫰🏻 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 09/27/22
Great group of hosts, love the dynamic. Feels like I’m going on a journey with these people and experiencing the show for the first time through their eyes.
mark chase via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/20/22
I like to say lvhfhouioierbhrruuortf to your dismay, dflwhfliuheufh ericnerijfehrluifrelhfkug, lovein it, flnveehfoherfbvrfoihbvf oiru
rickroll7777777 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/10/22
Twas the year 21 and nobody was sadder than me in my bedroom with not a soul to share laughter, my obsession with Naruto was at an unhealthy high when I saw a podcast on Spotify I decided to try. I listened for hours and hours on end I laughed when they laughed and made a podcast host friend and...Read full review »
Ethan the Prince of Idiots via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/05/22
I’ve watched all of naruto in one year (including shippuden)and I had no one to comment about it to, so listening to this helps that ig All you need to know (even tho you guys barely read these) is that this is rlly great
deku=broccoli via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/24/22
This helps me fall asleep
vince100578 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/28/22
I’m one of THOSE people who got a Naruto tattoo (akatsuki cloud) so obviously this show holds a very special place in my heart. The fact that I can’t watch it for the first time ever again makes me envy these guys! They’re pointing out things I never noticed and I love listening to the first-time...Read full review »
liv west ✨ via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/31/22
I only recently started watching Naruto for the first time and am now mainlining this podcast in order to process the Kakashi simp daemon within me Sorry I’m late to it - Im afraid I was lost on the path of life
CaitT146 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/14/22
I’ve watched 52 episodes and I still can’t tell the hosts apart
CoolCole64 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/06/22
If you want to listen to the dollar store Seinfeld fast laugh at their own inside jokes and then talk about how much they hate the show naruto, this is for you.
Reviewer1758 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/31/22
I love Naruto it’s one of my favorite animes ever
chugjhj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/16/22
E
I absolutely love this podcast, it’s definitely my favorite out if all of them. Cant tweet but if you see this i want you to know that every episode, i put my hand out and end the episode with “Big Dong Kakashi!” I love you guys! Although some episodes seem to have been deleted
mhafandomqueen101 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/27/22
The chemistry between everyone is great to listen to, found myself laughing along at times.
Leelouloudisxx via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/02/21
listen while revising and i failed
Genjiowtaken via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/18/21
Brand new to anime and loving the breakdown of episodes. I’m halfway through season 3 and couldn’t be happier to have found this podcast... believe it 😂! Love the commentary, love the reactions, and the shade that is thrown is truly justified
RVJ491 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/25/21
👍it’s awesome
Luke-555 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/25/21
Doing god’s work.
Shayne L. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/29/21
You guys are awesome! I grew up watching naruto and I’m currently re watching it on pace with you guys. Just wanted to let you know I love the podcast and how you guys vibe. Everytime you guys laugh and do the winded skkkt skkkt laugh kills me, can’t wait for Thursday’s episode!
whosmanns via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/24/21
It’s hard to listen sometimes with so much background knowledge I hope you guys continue through shippuden And look forward to meeting guren (a competent female ninja)
koala knig via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/12/21
Nice podcast (☞ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)☞ Nice
ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ Lu ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 01/05/21
Look. If you like Naruto and chaotic discussion of Naruto, look no further. Literally just listen and enjoy the love and hate for Team 7 (especially the Kakashi love and appreciation) and the CHAOS of the co-hosts.
Ebony Danielle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/28/20
Clearly Jesus was a ninja and I understand that now. Also the Choji hate is hilarious...justice for my boy!
rjwolvington via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/13/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »