Reviews
PAY ATTENTION TO THE PODCAST😠‼️ Same podcast from last Friday with MONDAY’S title...GREAT DISAPPOINTMENT!!!
James208E via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/18/22
On 8 July show Eric Adams insisted Rudy Giuliani was acting ‘inconsistent’ with the tape regarding his assault/slap on the back. Oh to turn back time and point blank ask Eric if he was accusing Rudy of pulling a Jussi Smollette …
spindoc84 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/09/22
I listen to the podcast while walking. Once I get the volume set it is very irritating how they Jack up the volume during the scheduled breaks. Just about blows my eardrums out. I like both Bernie and Sid but it is almost impossible to listen to Sid solo.
eumace via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/07/22
They used to upload the podcasts much quicker and it was much better, would be wise for better podcast ratings…
Ymp021 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/22/22
Big White Sox fan. Love Tim Anderson. Donaldson comments were fair game, not racist. That’s silly. Also Rich Lowry is the best. Chuck Todd, good riddance! We hardly knew ye.
Naperville Matt via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/23/22
So glad Bernie is sounding strong again, wishing you the very best, both Sid and Bernie are huge talents by themselves but when their together Wow! Great entertainment and informative. Love SIds slapstick comedy, he cracks me up. I’ve been listening to these guys since Imus, been with them from...Read full review »
Rick924 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/07/22
Top notch guests. Love this show.
Uncle Al the kiddies pal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/22
Bernie you are awesome keep up the great 👍 work.
retired guy 15 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/18/22
Listen to this show most every day from Louisville, Ky. Some of the guests are getting a little “ tired” but overall very good. Bernie is very predictable and Sid, well, he has to grow on you. Entertaining
kycuse via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/15/22
Love your show! You tell it like it is. Thanks for being there for all of us. Our prayers are with Bernie.
Dee and Iggie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/10/22
Sid is a vulgar narcissist a no talent show host that laughs at his own creepy jokes
stupid mormon via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/19/22
Where’s Bernie? We need Bernie 😰
bernie abd sid via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/15/22
Ugh
Terrible music/ Imus was a “music guy” Lack of talent, plenty of ego
slick smooth via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/07/22
Used to be good. Bernie seems to be just mailing it in for a while now. Sid overbearing and more obnoxious each day. Same old tired guests. Bo, the Housewives, Pete King. Let’s try Curtis and Russ here on a permanent basis.
Harvey1d03b via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/22
Praying for our great friend Bernard! Praying for you too, Sid 😇 Thursday afternoons will never be the same to me ….and sadly, to many of us! doug wisdom
drwlife via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/15/21
I used to love love love Bernie but he is as weak as he was with Imus and lets Syd take over the show and I hate that. After many years I have sorrowfully deleted this podcast from my list.
Carole from Seattle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/15/21
Any episode with just Sid, just skip that episode. It’s a couple of hours just talking about himself and usually bad guest. Other than that it’s a pretty good show
BravesFan134 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/09/21
Stop with the shameless self promotion. It’s tiresome.
Bitethebigapple via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/08/21
These two are the lowest most racist pieces of garbage on the radio. African-Americans need to boycott this racist team of radio fools. They are a disgrace!
cartiran via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/23/21
Sid
5 stars but Sid gotta work on that J-nose whistle
jcamp6890 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/13/21
1 star rating everyday he calls someone stupid for not taking the Vax. He has no knowledge and admits he only did it to do what he wants to do. Selfish Puss.
FJDorsey via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/20/21
Thank you WABC and Mr. Cats for this wonderful show!
Stephan Zweig via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/18/21
Enjoy more interviews with liberal & conservative viewpoints & authors, sports figures, entertainment etc. Less “contests”!
PLB23 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/14/21
I live in Southern California and get up every morning at 3:30 to listen to Bernie and Sid. They’re very entertaining, smart and provide us with a breath of fresh air and common sense reporting. I wish Bernie would do more of his infamous characters like the “cardinal” and others. Great job,...Read full review »
mochi180 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/24/21
These guys are awesome individually so just imagine how great they are together! Sid knows already how great he is... I wish Bernie acted a little less humble. They are funny and Brotherly. You must listen to understand.
Where is Hunter? via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/07/21
We are the Bernie and Sid pod casts so sped up? They sound ridiculous and it gives me anxiety!
MB in Hauppauge via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/22/21
Sid is ruining the show with his egomaniacal and disrespectful rants. He feigns adoration for the Catsimitidis family, but is outraged that they ask him to wear a mask as per company policy.
Vox Publicus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »