Reviews
Love this podcast. Super interesting topics, the length is great - not too long, perfect level of depth, and the host has a great voice. Highly recommend!
coops905 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/17/20
Love the true life events!! The host is amazing! Don’t stop, ever!!!
Dominoodle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/30/20
Love TRUE !!!!! Brilliant journalism!!!
Got Happiness via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/29/20
Put the year in the description at least.
Bschora via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/23/20
Is childish, distracting and annoying.
limp bisuit 1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/18/20
I absolutely love this podcast. I can’t get enough, if they released an episode a day, it wouldn’t be enough.
still_in_beta_ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/20
Super excited this is going to come out every week now!! I love the stories you cover, really interesting and professionally done!
CJ18567 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/11/20
Found this podcast via another podcast. The stories that Erik has found and put together are so well done. Love Erik’s voice, too. Binged every episode and now I’m sad that I have caught up and have to wait. Does not disappoint!
Mental Mom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/11/20
The few I’ve been able to listen to are interesting...but most wont play. At first I thought it was my app and/or phone but I’m not having issues with any other podcast shows.
pjmcdcw via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/09/20
Well this is my new favorite podcast!!!!!
noarminian via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/08/20
Great podcast! Can’t wait for regular episodes. Erik is the man
thebatsquatch via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/27/20
I like the weird and interesting stories but I find the use of news clips extremely repetitive and used too many times in each story. This was while bingeing a few episodes in a row which may be why I noticed it.
Jammac73 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/08/20
the only downside is that it is not produced often enough
grannienk via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/18/20
Well done show. Entertains.
Jidhat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/20
Good stories and great delivery-pace and cadence! Keep it up.
sooty chat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/17/20
This is a great pod!! Last ep was in mid feb 2020.
Nullity via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/05/20
I love this podcast! I recommend this to anyone who likes getting the goosebumps, especially at night.
Mynamelessforsee via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/31/20
Stories are different from other podcast. Thankfully! Narration is a little monotone, but still entertaining.
designlge via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 03/21/20
Really like this podcast!
djeasysneeze via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/25/20
Love this show. Always keeps me interested and always look forward to new episodes. -Tabby from Your New Best Friends podcast
HelloandNo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/12/20
Great podcast. Love the stories. Keep up the great work!!
Hawksfan74 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/29/20
Every time my husband and I go on a date we listen to these on the way! We laugh so hard! We want more!
rootorach via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/01/19
Great voice, succinct stories, I laughed out loud numerous times! Great entertainment and I need more!
Swagger 999 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/19
One of my favorites
Elvis bleezy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/01/19
Thank you for a very polished presentation. Excellent content. Excellent presentation, and the narrator has such an engaging voice. I look forward to new episodes!
CeeCeeColeman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/27/19
Wonderful, thoughtful podcast. Can’t wait for more episodes.
Hemlock! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/25/19
Thanks for putting out such a high quality podcast. Even in short form episodes the topics are interesting and narration is excellent. Well done!!
Alpha boys via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/19/19
The narrator is talking way too fast, CHILL
toritoritoritori3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/15/19
The guy has a nice voice and his podcast content is great but I cannot listen to a podcast while there is music on in the background. Every time he post a new podcast I get excited and play it, then I am disappointed that there’s background music and immediately turn it off.
slauzon676 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/08/19
Perfect true crime podcast! Well delivered succinct articulate with pleasant voice easy to listen to. No rambling or personal opinions. Just love it! Thank you xx
bhaiteeo via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/28/19
I enjoyed the storytelling, but no, absolutely will not support or listen to a show with these advertisers. Too bad.
Marilyn-Boulder via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/19/19
Interesting topics Well spoken host Great sound quality Well worth your time
goshen hunter via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/30/19
Really awesome show! I love the topics covered, they’re all so unique and fascinating and different than almost any other true crime show out there. Keep it up!
Jerry Buckhalter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
Great stories so far! I have only listened to the first podcast and I already see myself repeating them to my friends and family.
6iRx via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/12/19
Excellent voices
michaels magic threadworks via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/22/19
This is so good. The stories are incredible and highly recommend.. please make more?
Farma flow via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 01/18/19
... is all right by me! Stories are fascinating and the host has a great voice for sharing these truly bizarre crime stories. I must admit that I have laughed aloud during many of the episodes!
17jmd via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/14/18
No fluff, senseless banter or silly effects, just a good story plainly and eloquently poor.
H8nD8n via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/18
If you’re looking for a podcast with true crime stories that doesn’t repeat stories every other podcast has repeated over and over. Get on this
Sivapop via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/02/18
The stories are engaging, the narrator has a great voice, and I have loved every episode!!!
Valerie U via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/29/18
Great Podcast! Nice to get a twist on True Crime. Keep up the good work!!!
OfficePro1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/18/18
Love the narration style, the production values, musical accompaniments, and cases that are bizarre as they are memorable. The recommendation from Canadian True Crime was spot on!
TrueCrimeLyme via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/17/18
Great little find, Hooked for more. Keep it up!
PowermacG4ce via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/13/18
I have never heard a single one of the stories and they are fascinating. The short format keeps it quick and there is no boring filler. I binged the first eight episodes within 24 hours and I eagerly wait for more.
kh29825 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/21/18
Superior audio quality, well-researched and an interesting mix of different types of crimes. Host has also found original audio clips to include in the stories— gives an immediacy to stories
Reporter-3854 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/26/18
I love the way these stories are told. It is not the ‘normal’ true crime podcast. I really like the sleeping episode.
Citrus Sunshine via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/18/18
Excellent narration, writing and editing. I would rate this 5 stars if it weren’t for the constant annoying background music. I’d much prefer a little strategic music here and there.
sportyspice11 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/14/18
Been a long time since I was excited about a new crime show. But this is really great. Fabulous job my man! Professionally produced, no frills, interesting stories, well-told, and perfectly paced, no awkward pauses or cheap unfunny corny jokes here, the host is a likeable dude, that tells a good...Read full review »
Jaybar123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/14/18
Love the content!!
Janine Madden via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/08/18
Nice to hear true crime with a slightly bizarre twist!
JoeBravoco via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/02/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »