Reviews
Why give people a completely useless half finished transcript minus the actual English as to what the Greetings,telling the time etc..are for the English speaker reader to [email protected]%
CJAYY1 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/02/15
I've been searching around on the podcasts to refresh my French, and came across this one. Since I took French for years, this is easy dialogue for me to follow. However, this would be difficult to understand for a complete beginner. I've yet to see the transcript, but based off of another...Read full review »
Piccolo_Fiore via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/01/14
Bon à étudiera rave ne pas etudier
Piplinbv g via Apple Podcasts · France · 03/15/13
If you just need a brush up then possible great but I haven't a frigging clue what's going on because there are no translations, not for beginners or even those of us who are rusty!
Bondi timpany via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/20/12
A beginner can't learn a new language without knowing the meaning of the words! This is merely nothing more than French dialogue written and spoken! There is no "teaching" of the language. This course is useless unless you already know some French & are looking to improve on your pronunciation.
Goddess747 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/21/12
very helpful
Gossip.Y via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/12
Gud
Good efforts.
dinojaipur via Apple Podcasts · India · 06/10/12
It's good to know french
carolannmary via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 04/04/12
Mr
Good
leojiang77 via Apple Podcasts · China · 01/30/12
Garbage , worthless
Halgató via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/28/12
Lik
Love it! It is so cool
kim lol via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/25/12
It was quite hard to listen to it without transcripts at first, but the simple words and dialogues can almost always be found on French learning Websites.
JaydainCSUN via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 12/19/11
Somebody can tell me can i mark it to my 🌟favorite list❔
ROSE_APPLE via Apple Podcasts · China · 12/05/11
good
raphaellily via Apple Podcasts · China · 11/16/11
i have a problem downloading the transcript. whenever i click it i get to a safari page saying 'access denied'. how can i fix this?!
lsm8972 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/15/11
These podcasts are really useful for listening practice for Open University L192 Bon Depart students (which is who they're designed for!)
The Real Jetlag via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/22/11
When i 1st spotted this i was fairly excited at the prospect of trying French again (i never really paid any attention at school!) BUT as the other reviews have stated there are no english translations provided! Complete waste of time.
Mrlovatt via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/29/11
C
Ras3457& via Apple Podcasts · Israel · 08/25/11
It's cumbersome to get episodes separately, as well as to download transcripts separately. Need to add a "full series" single download button. Thanks.
GanacheGal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/18/11
This is going to be vry helpful, as I am considering doing bon depart on the open university sight
Mshelley63 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/30/11
Is the point in this?
macanta via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/29/11
This is really good reinforcement and hearing this stuff over and over is sure to help your vocabulary
Towings via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/30/11
How you supposed to know what anything means? there is no english written out.
dandadrummerman via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/22/11
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »