Reviews
Mikes tots as a podcast
Rug1998 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/21
*SCREEEE* Word of the week. Podcast. That’s a thousand dollars to me.
SanJuanRanger via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/18/21
The best
pottypete via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/15/21
Weirdly paced and hot faced. Two ways to describe the show, and its host. This podcast is like a box of chocolate, you never know what you’re gonna zest.
Emil Carlson via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 07/13/21
A Geoffrey James for this heavy frame makes the Jake’s and Amir’s feel shame. I pegged a cut-out of Marty!… at a Ralph’s!
factsfaxfacks via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/21
An interesting study into one man’s descent into madness
RileyMills112 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/09/21
Knocks me out every time. Quality content for sleeping to. Thanks y’all.
GrantlantaLawn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/09/21
you cannot fathom how many times i have listened to macklemore’s magnum opus, “downtown” because of this show. unforgivable behavior from dame geoffrey james. 0 stars
ry142 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/09/21
Awesome podcast, Geoff’s games are the best.
Iddface via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/05/21
Keep it up :)
Melissa123465 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/04/21
Petition for Marika to take the reins for half of every episode
ebenz99 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/29/21
Just read a review that Marika adds nothing to the show… simpleton! Marika’s genuine demeanor acts as the straight man role so well that this podcast honestly wouldn’t work as well without her. Sure, Geoff’s the star of the show & he has every reason to be, but Marika’s groundedness without...Read full review »
bricen0 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/28/21
This is honestly one of my new favourite pods. Geoff never fails to make me laugh and the way Amir plays off of his ridiculously over the top trolling with utter disgust makes for comedy gold in my eyes.
Christian Chernoff via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/24/21
That’s Cheese and fine
guitarguy210 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/07/21
It’s basically Geoffrey the Dumba$$ with a soundboard for an hour
Avid Family Guy Fan via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/01/21
Love that Marika and Jake are into F1 now. It truly warms the cockles of my farts.
monkeysonarope via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/28/21
My main criticism is that Marika is without her druthers far too often. Please fix this ASAP.
mrcruz117 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/23/21
This has become my favorite podcast. I don’t know how, I don’t know why. Slowly but surely I found myself laughing out loud, enjoying it more than any other podcast, and smiling every Friday when it downloads. I don’t know what this says about me but here I am. 10 stars if I could
BonBonMoore via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/21
I need more John George. And more George Saba. Just more Georges in general
sommeric17 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/19/21
i give this podcast a headgoscar and a headgummy it’s an absolute show of itself
Vagasauras via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/21
I cannot believe Geoffrey the James conned me into listening to a Macklemore song in 2021. Fool me once (the Rand Paul carrot bit), shame on you. Fool me twice... shame on me.
dulcie the amazing via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/15/21
Geoff can we stop with the tiktok. You’re a grown man.
Steve jr. jr. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/21
The undisputed greatest pod on the net. Marika is the heart and soul of the program. Faris is the under appreciated MVP of the show with his editing prowess. Geoff is fine.
SoupBowler64 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/21
Basically just what the title says
Mr.Vader 2020 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/08/21
The Macklemore bit was the best thing on Headgum with no Amir.
GreenCheetaz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/21
so i could educate these ppl on macklemore history 🙄
chubbybunny369 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/21
Geoff you are hilarious and I never miss an episode. With that said I feel like Marika adds nothing to the show and I think she’s holding the show back a bit.
KJTrey via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/21
Absolutely insanity and I love it!
Dansemple2 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/29/21
I listen to twice in a row each time Just to absorb all the hilarity 😂
ikingjosh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/17/21
Despite constant bullying from known coward and thief Amir Valerie Blumenfeld, Geoffrey James has emerged as the undisputed reigning host of The Headgum Podcast. God bless us, every one
Hailtothemilkman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/16/21
This podcast has lore
janice@123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/16/21
.
Flash a Roni and Cheese via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/10/21
As a podcast host, Geoff is ahead of his time. Also, I’m hoping Amir’s sabbatical from the show lasts a long, long time
JJersey22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/09/21
I didnt know what an audit is but now I know what an audit is
@_erinmorris via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/09/21
no clue if the audit thing is true but please keep the show going. absolutely funniest podcast i listen to. totally okay with the pain the guests/“auditors” probably go through for the greater good of the show
Acr2496 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/21
Is it possible for Geoff to do a Tyler perry sort of thing and hosts a show in which he himself guests.
ryan gaul via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/21
shoutout to Faris, the Audio Producer, and the real OG
cubonefan3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/21
Meh
Originally subscribed - then gave up. I’ve tried coming back to this for the past three weeks. It’s really bad. Cringe. Pointless. If you enjoy waiting around 20 minutes for a good one-liner from Jake or Amir, this is your show. Or just go listen to If I Were You.
TyeAndrew via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/21
I laugh every episode and Geoffrey is the best host.
Dyed gg via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/26/21
Ive listened to every episode multiple times. Geoff is the best worst host ive ever heard!
Molly Magrath via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/23/21
is so dumb at times that it’s perfect. I mean, the first segment I watched was literally asking Finn who he lost his virginity to. Somehow, this pod comes together perfectly, and I’m absolutely hooked.
Minesweeper99 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/21
It’s becoming increasingly apparent with every episode that Headgum’s HR Representative is on sabbatical.
Burrocito via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/13/21
Geoff is an absolute delight and I’m not really sure why everyone bullies him
Small Chunges via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/06/21
Everything is chine
Dicamillo38 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/05/21
My only complaint is that I don’t have any more episodes to listen to!
maisymeakin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/21
This podcast reminds me of Infinite Jest in that is refuses to be listened to
theninhannahissilent via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/21
Like swimming in sweatpants
Portia JHW via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/21
This is my favorite podcast—and I hate that for me.
Noam Chomsky IV via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/27/21
If you’ve never heard of Geoffrey James you really need to figure your life out, man, you really do. I really mean that. I really do mean that. So I hope this helps. Jarfrey. James.
TaylorDorothy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/26/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »