Reviews
Gives me the warm and fuzzies. Very nice
Jaktheyak via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/20/21
If your having sleep troubles I would not hesitate to recommend this to you I often have troubles sleeping and if / when I do I just turn on this and I fall right to sleep. Also if you have anxiety as someone who is anxious a lot this is very relaxing and I cannot recommend it enough
Adi26532 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/11/21
I listen to Calm Pills to fall asleep and it helps me to make my mind shut up. I never heard advertisenents or anything disturbing in this podcast, just beautiful sound. Thank you for uploading free and frequently, i really enjoy it.
nerverling via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 05/19/21
I only can say thank you so much for making this music. I used to listen kind of space music for meditation, but that is sometimes same vibes. This album, This potcast is literally perfect for me. I’m truly glad to find this album which is amazing for calm, meditation, thinking, studying. I could...Read full review »
아이여어양 via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 05/09/21
Music puts my mind to ease. I can let it wonder without bringing it back. When I’m listening to other pod casts at night I stay engaged to what their talking about no matter how boring. This way I can turn it down, change the speed to 1/2 and relax!!
jesspanmcake via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/21
This is just what I needed—a calming station like this to turn on when I wake up in the morning.
Temujin Taft via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/21
Very nice
Johnny Vancouver via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/10/21
Just what I need for when the world gets too busy and everything is a mess. The sound effects are very soothing and tranquil. Enjoy your time and relax. 💗
whipitoutnowboy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/09/20
Thank you so much for this calming music in a time of global upheavals. Fascinating how the pulsing of the music affects our brain. Especially fond of Beacon, Lullaby for grownups, etc etc. 5 stars from this senior!
Less then starless via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/04/20
Your pieces are extremely talented, relaxing, thought provoking. Keep up the exquisite work!! Do not doubt your abilities!
JAScrappy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/26/20
There’s a lot of songs I like in this podcast. You have a great assortment of space music. I never get bored.
rainbowlover❤️ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/10/20
Wonderful ambience for mindful calm and focus; recommended. Hi hope that we will see these collections and more available for sale as keepsakes.
Justiemusica via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/31/20
The recent " Stasis " is a winner ! " 4 Years " is most intriguing ! Love the sound effects in " Slow Drifter " as I can visualize being there . Keep 'em coming , please .Read full review »
Tucson3404 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/31/20
Finally the perfect sleep music
AbuJk pty. via Apple Podcasts · Panama · 07/14/20
4 Years starts very weird and confusing. I don’t suggest.
cook funly via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/12/20
Ples I request u too make a much more calmer music then this. I am not happy with how u make this👎🏻
asah27 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/25/20
Thank you for putting this together
Blah0707 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/20
I am playing episodes often during this quarantine. The music eases me into the day and calms me at night. Thank you. I appreciate your time and talent.
Millionth Maddow Fan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/10/20
Really really great
Kichimon via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 03/24/20
A journey to the deep soul.
vgarcigo via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 03/21/20
Life’s been a hard thing for me lately but thanks to this I’ve been able to relax and find peace with myself, I can’t thank this enough
shadow121902 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/19
Really good awesome great best relaxing music
violent s via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/09/19
I like listening this when I go to bed and it claims my done for the next day to go to school. Thanks for the claim day I have at school bc I had a good night sleep.
sarazink via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/01/19
Thanks
Farzin 219 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/21/19
I use this to sleep or when I’m having a panic attack. I’ll plug in earbuds, grab a mug of tea, maybe light a candle if I can; and just listen with my eyes closed. It never fails to relax me if I’m panicking or if I can’t sleep at night.
Juju grace 10 :) via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/19
I was glad to find this when I was having a bit of anxiety. It really helped keep me calm.
Mambers via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/08/19
Wow
These sounds helped me be in the present. I was able to let go of my fears and anxieties. I’m excited to see what .other sounds they have for us!
50 M&Ms via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/01/19
Reaily you must try this podcast your stresses just drift away
SRD STAN via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/22/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »