Reviews
Climate influence, and *action* is something we all need to better understand and get involved with - whether as adviceates or corporate or political leaders. Why did it take me this long to discover this podcast? I am amazed. Over their several seasons, the hosts have interviewed some...Read full review »
BikingInSeattle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/09/23
Very helpful! I loved it - becoming more aware of the world
Hermenegilda 123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/06/22
Just attended the first live recording and it was Absolutely amazing! Engaging youth leaders and presenting grassroots views is absolutely wonderful! Highly recommend!
UApilot17 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/06/22
Such a different and interesting views on all things climate related, a must listen!!
claumm123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/06/22
Fantastic podcast, excellent guests, great structure, practical advice. Overall i love it and is helping me become more hopeful and more action oriented.
thoughtcoachlistener via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/05/22
Great podcast - the hosts do a really good job of keeping the conversations down to earth and accessible and the guest are well selected and super engaged in the material. A refreshing take on the climate crisis! Highly recommend!
Pooooooooooopl via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/26/21
Informative yet accessible and fun
mkiki92 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/24/21
Such a fan - great perspectives and production
Camden91 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/23/21
Fascinating podcast !
sulz_mania via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/23/21
Crucial info presented in an accessible and inclusive way - highly recommended!!
beth07968 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/23/21
New information to me, this needs to be wider disseminated, very high standard TEDTalk, highly recommend 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Kitty_Cathson via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/21/21
Extremely shocking effect of air pollution on millions of people made very real and relevant to all of us. Terrible tragedy of Ella who died from air pollution really brings this home and hopefully will bring about change. Every other episode of this brilliant series Climate Curious casts some...Read full review »
Old Roberto via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/20/21
Maryam and Ben are the best!
Climate69 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/20/21
Really enjoy the varied material covered in this show and the dynamic between presenters. It’s useful that Ben plays the naive partner and asks the questions that we all want to ask without feeling stupid.
The Owl Hoot via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/15/21
Inquisitive hosts and great energy.
Future is Hydrogen via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 01/04/21
A great addition to my weekly podcasts! Really well produced, such an important topic, easy to understand and I really liked the format. I look forward to the guests you have lined up!
AlexMpriest via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/22/20
I’m so excited for this podcast 👏🏽👏🏽 Ben and Maryam are brilliant and I’m so ready to learn all about climate change from an intersectional perspective 🙌🏽
Tarbear_16 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/19/20
Sounds as though this podcast will introduce a new tone to the debate, and given TedX London’s reputation, find new contributors and different angles to the problem we must all confront. I look forward to listening.
Fan of the Bard via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/11/20
Such a refreshing take on the climate conversation! Love that TEDxLondon are opening out the conversation.
Josephinecoco via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/08/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »