Reviews
I love this podcast I be dying laughing every time!! 🤣 The audio needs some tuning, when it gets loud it is LOUD coming from a headphone user! Other than that I’m obsessed with the podcast!!
Sharavina via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/22
Love the show but the audio needs some improvement. It’s very low during regular talking. My phone volume is at its max and it sounds low. When the music plays, it’s blaring loud because I had to turn up all the way.
AshuriMak via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/22
I came across this podcast on tik tok and I‘m so happy I came and actually listened. Always a good laugh and great conversation ✨
candyce1999 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/22
Love this! I just saw this on TikTok and watched two different episodes on YouTube and I was hoping it was on here too and it is!!!!! You’re doing amazingly good.
Azontaba via Apple Podcasts · Ghana · 02/17/22
Saw clips of these podcasts on TikTok and decided to listen. Don’t regret a second of it amazing amazing amazing
Tiarahall12 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/15/22
best podcast ever!!!!
gillian koranteng via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/19/22
!!!
Best podcast ever! I’m telling you!! You will be laughing! Love it!
Tai021 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/19/22
This podcast is toooo funny … black women being successful literally 10/10 💅🏾
Queen Victoria the II via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/06/22
I just want to tell you to keep going. I saw a clip of your show on TikTok and have been listening since. I love the content. Stay blessed ❤️
alex_ex oh ex via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/21/21
How dare you have my ears glued to this pod just to go MIA?? Loved every ep and all the guests. Looking forward to your return!
Jellyl0ve via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/16/21
This podcast gives feminine energy vibes, love yourself vibes, just good vibes all around i love how they talk about everything and anything I’m invested🥰
Kalaniy98 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/25/21
nahhhh they so funny i love em 😂😩❤️❤️
ms.bankzz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/24/21
I don’t usually listen to podcasts but madame joyce got me here inpatient for the next episode 😩🙌🏾
hotjjb via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/06/21
This is definitely one of my favorite podcasts. I always tune in to get a good laugh (she will DEFINITELY have you rolling💀💀). Along with the entertainment this podcast does highlight important and relatable topics (especially if your a Black woman) I LOVE the messages that are being displayed...Read full review »
udbfjdbckd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/30/21
This podcast had me rolling!! 10/10! The vibe is just everything! - love from Toronto!
M$$ly via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/19/21
Grab a drink and relax while you listen to this podcast! Joyce you are absolutely amazing at engaging your guests! I 100% recommend because it’s like having a chat with your girls. Keep up the good work xx love from the USA
YaGirlTolu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/19/21
love how she talks abt the importance issues and still makes time for the jokes
taijers via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/19/21
The content is immaculate 🤌🏾
be.ee.e via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 07/30/21
I’ve never laughed out loud at a podcast, but listening to cocktails and takeaways, I was cackling in the mall… hands down my favourite podcast!!
Simran Takhar via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/26/21
I’ve been looking for a good, entertaining and funny podcast to listen to…I found it, this is it. I absolutely love it. Just one feedback, please do not yell in the microphone. Your guess sounds ok but when you get too close to the mic, it is really loud. Apart from that, I’m following and will...Read full review »
SMforsure via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/15/21
I love this podcast the way yall made me laughhhhhhh😭
iguesd via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/15/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »