Reviews
Really love this podcast. Read by the author of the original article, each episode is well-narrated, immersive (audio added in “behind” the narration), and informative. I learn so much about each location and I really feel like I’m there with the author/narrator. Keep them coming, CNT!
Aosc2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/13/22
What a wonderful podcast - informative but with the passion for learning about the people, country and culture. Thank you for transporting me another world.
Jambo Karen via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/05/21
This podcast is so fantastic. The stories provide a wonderful escape, and the sound effects are perfectly pitched to make the experience feel immersive and not cheesy or overly produced. Listening to this podcast is the most relaxing part of my week.
ellieschendel via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/27/21
Fantastic transportation story telling which has given me the escapism I needed in lock down. Thank you Conde Nast Traveller
travelling man 1950 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/01/21
Wow
Wow. Great podcast. Simple, short and yet so vibrant.
Edety via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/25/21
I absolutely love these podcasts and being transported to the different destinations - just what we all need at the moment!
BrackenburyVillage via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/01/21
I can’t decide which is my favourite
clapham72 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/01/21
I loved the podcast!
DavidGod73 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/01/21
Beautiful transportive listening for my daily lockdown walks! Can’t wait to hear more!
Natalie MB via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/01/21
Great, raw, story telling from lockdown to lift the soul- thank you Conde Nast Traveller
suvvy13 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/27/21
This is just what I needed in these uncertain times! Absolutely loved being transported to these destinations - so relaxing.
Aliciadep via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/16/20
Absolutely loved these podcasts! A wonderful treat at the start of my day!! Millie X
MillieRoseVJ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/11/20
I absolutely loved being transported to these exotic locations and spend time dreaming of where to travel to once lockdown is over. So soothing and a much needed escape from 2020.
Tish-Tash via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/09/20
Listening to these podcasts takes you to places that are not currently available. A real bit of escapism in a time when its hard to escape. Perfect listening
Christopher Quirk via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/09/20
Listening to these stories makes me excited to travel again hopefully soon. It’s great that the authors of the stories are the ones to tell them. Great to listen to after a long day at work to escape.
AggieShep via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/05/20
Just what we needed heading into this second lockdown! So soothing and transportative.
livy_156 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/05/20
I thoroughly enjoyed these Podcasts. It allowed total escapism during lockdown. The sounds and feeling of the Podcast was excellently weaves into the beautiful narrative.
JoshuaR1 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/05/20
Love this podcast. Raw, refreshing and real escapism
Kendraleaverrylah via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/05/20
A wonderfully relaxing and transportative podcast. I felt refreshed after listening, like I’d had a little 15-minute break from my everyday reality. I especially love the dreamy sounds of the places that have been incorporated. One to listen to when I can’t sleep as well - it’s strangely...Read full review »
Beckyamylucas via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/05/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »