Reviews
It teaches kids good lessons and about different cultures and to make it even better it really does take place in our modern universe i that’s just a couple reasons why I love this podcast will be listening more in the future
202122happy_user via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/31/22
The mami wata episode has been by far my son’s favorite episode. I’ve never seen him been so focused while listen. He absolutely loves it
Gg. Music via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/21
I love the podcast so much make more...Read full review »
sprinckle kittin ❤️ 5 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/30/21
I used to like it but after listen to a couple eps but I lost interest
tiger girl 88888 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/25/21
I HATE THIS STUPID PODCAST, DUDE, YOU PROBALY ARE BALD AND HAVE A BIG NOSE 😎
55yeesh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/15/21
Really cute
Sin unis eatafadores via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/21
Thank you for making this show!!!
Skitlez79 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/24/21
I HATE THIS PODCAST IT’S TERRIBLE!!!! I hate it so much! It is the worst podcast ever! Terrible!!! I have better podcasts anyways. Who needs this one? Bleh
bpheeee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/16/21
💕❤️💕😍😘🥰😻l love the most the rolling calf
ghcfghjjtutffhghyfvrt via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/15/21
❤️
B-hope11 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/09/21
I like it show can I get a shoutout!!
evy🤓 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/09/21
This show is meant for tweens but my entire family laughed and smiled along. Can’t wait to see what’s next!
Lishsernas via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/08/21
This is a cool show. I’ll be watching for more episodes
Dreamlikeareallytrulydreamer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/08/21
I love listening to stories to get to school and before this I found it hard to find cool stories for tweens. Love it!!! 😁
Jewls Southern Hemesphere via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 07/08/21
I’ve been looking around for podcasts that help me feel at home. I travel a lot so seeing something that resonates with me is uncommon. I truly enjoyed every second of this podcast and am truly hopefully for what the future will bring !!! Studio ochenta with another great hit! Keep them coming!
AlohaBrudda25 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/26/21
One of the most refreshing and enlightening podcasts I’ve heard in a while! So fun. Highly recommend
zika1112 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/18/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »